Aranyak Express (12886) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Bhojudih Junction (BJE) to Shalimar (SHM)

Aranyak Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Bhojudih Jn BJE 00:00:00 13:35:00 1 0
Santaldih SNTD 13:44:00 1m 13:45:00 1 6.8
Adra Jn ADRA 14:15:00 5m 14:20:00 1 29.6
Bankura Jn BQA 14:58:00 2m 15:00:00 1 82.7
Bishnupur Jn VSU 15:22:00 2m 15:24:00 1 112.8
Garhbeta GBA 15:42:00 2m 15:44:00 1 138
Chandrakona Road CDGR 15:53:00 2m 15:55:00 1 149.9
Salboni SLB 16:03:00 2m 16:05:00 1 161.1
Medinipur MDN 16:31:00 2m 16:33:00 1 185.2
Kharagpur Jn KGP 16:55:00 5m 17:00:00 1 198.2
Panskura Jn PKU 17:36:00 2m 17:38:00 1 242.6
Santragachi Jn SRC 18:40:00 2m 18:42:00 1 305.7
Shalimar SHM 19:10:00 00:00:00 1 310.4

About Aranyak Express

The train Aranyak Express is also known as Aranyak Express. Aranyak Express runs between Bhojudih Junction and Shalimar Railway Station. It covers the distance of310.4 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Bhojudih Junction to Shalimar Railway Station is 1 days. Aranyak Express route covers Bhojudih Jn(BJE), Santaldih(SNTD), Adra Jn(ADRA), Bankura Jn(BQA), Bishnupur Jn(VSU), Garhbeta(GBA), Chandrakona Road(CDGR), Salboni(SLB), Medinipur(MDN), Kharagpur Jn(KGP), Panskura Jn(PKU), Santragachi Jn(SRC), Shalimar(SHM) Finally, it arrives at Shalimar Railway Station.

Regarding Aranyak Express timings, this train departs at 13:35:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 19:10:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Aranyak Express runs Bhojudih Junction on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 13 stoppages between Bhojudih Junction and Shalimar Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 12886 Aranyak Express spl starts from ?

Aranyak Express(12886) starts from Bhojudih Junction station.

What is the maximum halt time of 12886 Aranyak Express spl and at Adra Jn which station ?

Aranyak Express 12886's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 12886 Aranyak Express ?

Aranyak Express coveres 310.4Km distance from Bhojudih Junction to Shalimar station.