Kaifiyat Express (12225) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Azamgarh (AMH) to Delhi (DLI)

Kaifiyat Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Azamgarh AMH 00:00:00 16:25:00 1 0
Sarai Mir SMZ 16:50:00 2m 16:52:00 1 25.9
Khorason Road KRND 17:05:00 2m 17:07:00 1 35
Shahganj Jn SHG 17:35:00 25m 18:00:00 1 55.9
Malipur MLPR 18:20:00 2m 18:22:00 1 80.8
Akbarpur Jn ABP 18:38:00 2m 18:40:00 1 99.8
Ayodhya Jn AY 19:28:00 2m 19:30:00 1 153.8
Ayodhya Cantt Jn AYC 19:48:00 2m 19:50:00 1 160.8
Rudauli RDL 20:28:00 2m 20:30:00 1 198.9
Barabanki Jn BBK 21:39:00 2m 21:41:00 1 260.1
Badshahnagar BNZ 22:23:00 3m 22:26:00 1 284.6
Aishbagh Jn ASH 22:58:00 10m 23:08:00 1 293.4
Unnao Jn ON 00:06:00 2m 00:08:00 2 347
Kanpur Ctrl CNB 00:40:00 5m 00:45:00 2 364.5
Etawah Jn ETW 02:13:00 2m 02:15:00 2 503.9
Aligarh Jn ALJN 04:30:00 2m 04:32:00 2 673.9
Ghaziabad Jn GZB 06:23:00 2m 06:25:00 2 779.9
Old Delhi Jn DLI 07:05:00 00:00:00 2 800.3

About Kaifiyat Express

The train Kaifiyat Express is also known as Kaifiyat Express. Kaifiyat Express runs between Azamgarh and Delhi Railway Station. It covers the distance of800.3 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Azamgarh to Delhi Railway Station is 2 days. Kaifiyat Express route covers Azamgarh(AMH), Sarai Mir(SMZ), Khorason Road(KRND), Shahganj Jn(SHG), Malipur(MLPR), Akbarpur Jn(ABP), Ayodhya Jn(AY), Ayodhya Cantt Jn(AYC), Rudauli(RDL), Barabanki Jn(BBK), Badshahnagar(BNZ), Aishbagh Jn(ASH), Unnao Jn(ON), Kanpur Ctrl(CNB), Etawah Jn(ETW), Aligarh Jn(ALJN), Ghaziabad Jn(GZB), Old Delhi Jn(DLI) Finally, it arrives at Delhi Railway Station.

Regarding Kaifiyat Express timings, this train departs at 16:25:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 07:05:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Kaifiyat Express runs Azamgarh on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 18 stoppages between Azamgarh and Delhi Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 12225 Kaifiyat Express spl starts from ?

Kaifiyat Express(12225) starts from Azamgarh station.

What is the maximum halt time of 12225 Kaifiyat Express spl and at Shahganj Jn which station ?

Kaifiyat Express 12225's max halt time is 25m at source station

What is the distance covered by 12225 Kaifiyat Express ?

Kaifiyat Express coveres 800.3Km distance from Azamgarh to Delhi station.

Train from Azamgarh

  • 13138 Amh Koaa Express
  • This train Amh Koaa Express(13138) start from Azamgarh(AMH) to Kolkata(KOAA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 11054 Amh Ltt Express
  • This train Amh Ltt Express(11054) start from Azamgarh(AMH) to Lokmanyatilak T(LTT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12225 Kaifiyat Express
  • This train Kaifiyat Express(12225) start from Azamgarh(AMH) to Delhi(DLI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 3138 AMH KOAA SPL (3138)
  • This train AMH KOAA SPL (3138)(3138) start from Azamgarh(AMH) to Kolkata(KOAA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)