BPQ LTT SPL (1128) (1128) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)


BPQ LTT SPL (1128) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
BALHARSHAH BPQ 00:00:00 0 13:40:00 1 0
CHANDRAPUR CD 13:55:00 02:00 13:57:00 1 14
WARORA WRR 14:30:00 01:00 14:31:00 1 61
HINGANGHAT HGT 14:57:00 01:00 14:58:00 1 98
WARDHA JN WR 15:41:00 02:00 15:43:00 1 133
PULGAON JN PLO 16:04:00 01:00 16:05:00 1 162
DHAMANGAON DMN 16:22:00 01:00 16:23:00 1 182
BADNERA JN BD 18:27:00 03:00 18:30:00 1 228
AKOLA JN AK 19:27:00 03:00 19:30:00 1 307
MALKAPUR MKU 20:30:00 02:00 20:32:00 1 397
BHUSAVAL JN BSL 21:40:00 05:00 21:45:00 1 447
NASHIK ROAD NK 01:47:00 03:00 01:50:00 2 704
KALYAN JN KYN 04:22:00 03:00 04:25:00 2 838
THANE TNA 04:43:00 02:00 04:45:00 2 858
LOKMANYATILAK T LTT 05:30:00 0 00:00:00 2 875

About BPQ LTT SPL (1128)

The train BPQ LTT SPL (1128) is also known as BPQ LTT SPL (1128). BPQ LTT SPL (1128) runs between BALHARSHAH and LOKMANYATILAK T Railway Station. It covers the distance of875 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from BALHARSHAH to LOKMANYATILAK T Railway Station is 2 days. BPQ LTT SPL (1128) route covers BALHARSHAH(BPQ), CHANDRAPUR(CD), WARORA(WRR), HINGANGHAT(HGT), WARDHA JN(WR), PULGAON JN(PLO), DHAMANGAON(DMN), BADNERA JN(BD), AKOLA JN(AK), MALKAPUR(MKU), BHUSAVAL JN(BSL), NASHIK ROAD(NK), KALYAN JN(KYN), THANE(TNA), LOKMANYATILAK T(LTT) Finally, it arrives at LOKMANYATILAK T Railway Station.

Regarding BPQ LTT SPL (1128) timings, this train departs at 13:40:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 05:30:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

BPQ LTT SPL (1128) runs BALHARSHAH on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 15 stoppages between BALHARSHAH and LOKMANYATILAK T Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 1128 BPQ LTT SPL (1128) spl starts from ?

BPQ LTT SPL (1128)(1128) starts from BALHARSHAH station.

What is the maximum halt time of 1128 BPQ LTT SPL (1128) spl and at BHUSAVAL JN which station ?

BPQ LTT SPL (1128) 1128's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 1128 BPQ LTT SPL (1128) ?

BPQ LTT SPL (1128) coveres 875Km distance from BALHARSHAH to LOKMANYATILAK T station.


  • 17234 Bhagyanagar Express
  • This train Bhagyanagar Express(17234) start from Balharshah(BPQ) to Secunderabad Junction(SC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 51196 Bpq Wr Passenger
  • This train Bpq Wr Passenger(51196) start from Balharshah(BPQ) to Mumbai Cst(CSTM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 1128 BPQ LTT SPL (1128)
  • This train BPQ LTT SPL (1128)(1128) start from BALHARSHAH(BPQ) to LOKMANYATILAK T(LTT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)