Srr Mas Superfast Express (06064) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Shoranur Junction (SRR) to Chennai Central (MAS)

Srr Mas Superfast Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Kollam Jn QLN 00:00:00 08:45:00 1 0
Sasthankotta STKT 09:06:00 2m 09:08:00 1 19.5
Kayamkulam Jn KYJ 09:24:00 2m 09:26:00 1 40.9
Mavelikara MVLK 09:34:00 2m 09:36:00 1 48.6
Chengannur CNGR 09:50:00 2m 09:52:00 1 61
Tiruvalla TRVL 10:01:00 2m 10:03:00 1 70.2
Changanassery CGY 10:23:00 2m 10:25:00 1 78.2
Kottayam KTYM 10:44:00 3m 10:47:00 1 96
Ernakulam Town ERN 11:55:00 5m 12:00:00 1 155.9
Aluva AWY 12:28:00 2m 12:30:00 1 172.9
Thrissur TCR 13:10:00 2m 13:12:00 1 227.4
Palakkad Jn PGT 15:45:00 5m 15:50:00 1 302.8
Coimbatore Jn CBE 17:07:00 3m 17:10:00 1 358.5
Tiruppur TUP 18:08:00 2m 18:10:00 1 409.1
Erode Jn ED 19:10:00 10m 19:20:00 1 459.3
Salem Jn SA 20:20:00 5m 20:25:00 1 519
Jolarpettai Jn JTJ 23:40:00 5m 23:45:00 1 639.5
Katpadi Jn KPD 01:05:00 5m 01:10:00 2 724
Arakkonam Jn AJJ 02:00:00 5m 02:05:00 2 784.9
Perambur PER 02:58:00 2m 03:00:00 2 848
Chennai Egmore MS 03:50:00 00:00:00 2 859.1

About Srr Mas Superfast Express

The train Srr Mas Superfast Express is also known as Srr Mas Superfast Express. Srr Mas Superfast Express runs between Shoranur Junction and Chennai Central Railway Station. It covers the distance of859.1 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Shoranur Junction to Chennai Central Railway Station is 2 days. Srr Mas Superfast Express route covers Kollam Jn(QLN), Sasthankotta(STKT), Kayamkulam Jn(KYJ), Mavelikara(MVLK), Chengannur(CNGR), Tiruvalla(TRVL), Changanassery(CGY), Kottayam(KTYM), Ernakulam Town(ERN), Aluva(AWY), Thrissur(TCR), Palakkad Jn(PGT), Coimbatore Jn(CBE), Tiruppur(TUP), Erode Jn(ED), Salem Jn(SA), Jolarpettai Jn(JTJ), Katpadi Jn(KPD), Arakkonam Jn(AJJ), Perambur(PER), Chennai Egmore(MS) Finally, it arrives at Chennai Central Railway Station.

Regarding Srr Mas Superfast Express timings, this train departs at 08:45:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 03:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Srr Mas Superfast Express runs Shoranur Junction on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 21 stoppages between Shoranur Junction and Chennai Central Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 06064 Srr Mas Superfast Express spl starts from ?

Srr Mas Superfast Express(06064) starts from Shoranur Junction station.

What is the maximum halt time of 06064 Srr Mas Superfast Express spl and at Erode Jn which station ?

Srr Mas Superfast Express 06064's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 06064 Srr Mas Superfast Express ?

Srr Mas Superfast Express coveres 859.1Km distance from Shoranur Junction to Chennai Central station.

Train from Shoranur Junction

  • 06064 Srr Mas Superfast Express
  • This train Srr Mas Superfast Express(06064) start from Shoranur Junction(SRR) to Chennai Central(MAS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 16301 Venad Express
  • This train Venad Express(16301) start from Shoranur Junction(SRR) to Trivandrum Cntl(TVC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6301 TRIVANDRUM EXP (6301)
  • This train TRIVANDRUM EXP (6301)(6301) start from Shoranur Jn(SRR) to Thiruvananthapuram Central(TVC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)