NAD (9801) (9801) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Nagda Jn (NAD) to Kota Jn (KOTA)

NAD (9801) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Nagda Jn NAD 00:00:00 0:00 15:02:00 1 0
Mahidpur Road MEP 15:13:00 0:02 15:15:00 1 17
Vikramgarh Alot VMA 15:33:00 0:02 15:35:00 1 40
Chaumahla CMU 15:53:00 0:02 15:55:00 1 63
Suwasra SVA 16:08:00 0:02 16:10:00 1 78
Shamgarh SGZ 16:23:00 0:02 16:25:00 1 92
Bhawani Mandi BWM 16:48:00 0:02 16:50:00 1 125
Ramganj Mandi RMA 17:08:00 0:02 17:10:00 1 153
Morak MKX 17:20:00 0:02 17:22:00 1 163
Dara DARA 17:43:00 0:02 17:45:00 1 178
Dakaniya Talav DKNT 18:28:00 0:02 18:30:00 1 216
Kota Jn KOTA 19:00:00 0:00 00:00:00 1 225

About NAD (9801)

The train NAD (9801) is also known as NAD (9801). NAD (9801) runs between Nagda Jn and Kota Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of225 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Nagda Jn to Kota Jn Railway Station is 1 days. NAD (9801) route covers Nagda Jn(NAD), Mahidpur Road(MEP), Vikramgarh Alot(VMA), Chaumahla(CMU), Suwasra(SVA), Shamgarh(SGZ), Bhawani Mandi(BWM), Ramganj Mandi(RMA), Morak(MKX), Dara(DARA), Dakaniya Talav(DKNT), Kota Jn(KOTA) Finally, it arrives at Kota Jn Railway Station.

Regarding NAD (9801) timings, this train departs at 15:02:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 19:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

NAD (9801) runs Nagda Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 12 stoppages between Nagda Jn and Kota Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 9801 NAD (9801) spl starts from ?

NAD (9801)(9801) starts from Nagda Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 9801 NAD (9801) spl and at which station ?

NAD (9801) 9801's max halt time is 0m at source station

What is the distance covered by 9801 NAD (9801) ?

NAD (9801) coveres 225Km distance from Nagda Jn to Kota Jn station.