SDLP JP HSP SPL (9706) (9706) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Sadulpur Jn (SDLP) to Jaipur Jn (JP)

SDLP JP HSP SPL (9706) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Sadulpur Jn SDLP 00:00:00 06:10:00 1 0
Rampura Beri RMB 06:32:00 2m 06:34:00 1 29.2
Loharu Jn LHU 07:05:00 5m 07:10:00 1 49.9
Surajgarh SRGH 07:30:00 2m 07:32:00 1 67.1
Chirawa CRWA 07:43:00 2m 07:45:00 1 78.6
Ratan Shahr RSH 07:58:00 2m 08:00:00 1 93.2
Jhunjhunu JJN 08:13:00 2m 08:15:00 1 107.6
Dundlodh Mukundgarh DOB 08:35:00 2m 08:37:00 1 134
Nawalgarh NWH 08:48:00 2m 08:50:00 1 144.6
Sikar Jn SIKR 09:25:00 5m 09:30:00 1 172.1
Ringas Jn RGS 10:11:00 4m 10:15:00 1 222.1
Chomun Samod COM 10:44:00 2m 10:46:00 1 253.9
Dahar Ka Balaji DKBJ 11:12:00 3m 11:15:00 1 278.9
Jaipur Jn JP 11:50:00 00:00:00 1 282.4

About SDLP JP HSP SPL (9706)

The train SDLP JP HSP SPL (9706) is also known as SDLP JP HSP SPL (9706). SDLP JP HSP SPL (9706) runs between Sadulpur Jn and Jaipur Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of282.4 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Sadulpur Jn to Jaipur Jn Railway Station is 1 days. SDLP JP HSP SPL (9706) route covers Sadulpur Jn(SDLP), Rampura Beri(RMB), Loharu Jn(LHU), Surajgarh(SRGH), Chirawa(CRWA), Ratan Shahr(RSH), Jhunjhunu(JJN), Dundlodh Mukundgarh(DOB), Nawalgarh(NWH), Sikar Jn(SIKR), Ringas Jn(RGS), Chomun Samod(COM), Dahar Ka Balaji(DKBJ), Jaipur Jn(JP) Finally, it arrives at Jaipur Jn Railway Station.

Regarding SDLP JP HSP SPL (9706) timings, this train departs at 06:10:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 11:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

SDLP JP HSP SPL (9706) runs Sadulpur Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 14 stoppages between Sadulpur Jn and Jaipur Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 9706 SDLP JP HSP SPL (9706) spl starts from ?

SDLP JP HSP SPL (9706)(9706) starts from Sadulpur Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 9706 SDLP JP HSP SPL (9706) spl and at Loharu Jn which station ?

SDLP JP HSP SPL (9706) 9706's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 9706 SDLP JP HSP SPL (9706) ?

SDLP JP HSP SPL (9706) coveres 282.4Km distance from Sadulpur Jn to Jaipur Jn station.