PUSHKAR-AJMER PASS SPL (9608) (9608) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Pushkar Trm (PUHT) to Ajmer Jn (AII)

PUSHKAR-AJMER PASS SPL (9608) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Pushkar Trm PUHT 00:00:00 16:00:00 1 0
Budha Pushkar Halt BPKH 16:09:00 1m 16:10:00 1 7.3
Makarwadi Halt MKWI 16:21:00 1m 16:22:00 1 15
Madar Jn MDJN 16:38:00 2m 16:40:00 1 25
Ajmer Jn AII 17:10:00 00:00:00 1 31.5


The train PUSHKAR-AJMER PASS SPL (9608) is also known as PUSHKAR-AJMER PASS SPL (9608). PUSHKAR-AJMER PASS SPL (9608) runs between Pushkar Trm and Ajmer Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of31.5 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Pushkar Trm to Ajmer Jn Railway Station is 1 days. PUSHKAR-AJMER PASS SPL (9608) route covers Pushkar Trm(PUHT), Budha Pushkar Halt(BPKH), Makarwadi Halt(MKWI), Madar Jn(MDJN), Ajmer Jn(AII) Finally, it arrives at Ajmer Jn Railway Station.

Regarding PUSHKAR-AJMER PASS SPL (9608) timings, this train departs at 16:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 17:10:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

PUSHKAR-AJMER PASS SPL (9608) runs Pushkar Trm on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 5 stoppages between Pushkar Trm and Ajmer Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 9608 PUSHKAR-AJMER PASS SPL (9608) spl starts from ?

PUSHKAR-AJMER PASS SPL (9608)(9608) starts from Pushkar Trm station.

What is the maximum halt time of 9608 PUSHKAR-AJMER PASS SPL (9608) spl and at Madar Jn which station ?

PUSHKAR-AJMER PASS SPL (9608) 9608's max halt time is 2m at source station

What is the distance covered by 9608 PUSHKAR-AJMER PASS SPL (9608) ?

PUSHKAR-AJMER PASS SPL (9608) coveres 31.5Km distance from Pushkar Trm to Ajmer Jn station.