COR-UDZ PASS (9602) (9602) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Chittaurgarh Jn (COR) to Udaipur City (UDZ)

COR-UDZ PASS (9602) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Chittaurgarh Jn COR 00:00:00 06:00:00 1 0
Ghosunda GSD 06:21:00 1m 06:22:00 1 11.9
Netawal NTWL 06:29:00 1m 06:30:00 1 18.2
Pandoli PMO 06:37:00 1m 06:38:00 1 25.8
Kapasan KIN 06:47:00 1m 06:48:00 1 35.2
Bhupalsagar BSJ 07:03:00 1m 07:04:00 1 45.5
Fatehnagar FAN 07:19:00 1m 07:20:00 1 58.2
Mavli Jn MVJ 07:31:00 2m 07:33:00 1 71.4
Bhimal BIML 07:43:00 1m 07:44:00 1 78.7
Khemli KLH 07:54:00 1m 07:55:00 1 89.8
Debari DRB 08:05:00 1m 08:06:00 1 99.5
Ranapratapnagar RPZ 08:16:00 2m 08:18:00 1 109.8
Udaipur City UDZ 08:40:00 00:00:00 1 113.9

About COR-UDZ PASS (9602)

The train COR-UDZ PASS (9602) is also known as COR-UDZ PASS (9602). COR-UDZ PASS (9602) runs between Chittaurgarh Jn and Udaipur City Railway Station. It covers the distance of113.9 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Chittaurgarh Jn to Udaipur City Railway Station is 1 days. COR-UDZ PASS (9602) route covers Chittaurgarh Jn(COR), Ghosunda(GSD), Netawal(NTWL), Pandoli(PMO), Kapasan(KIN), Bhupalsagar(BSJ), Fatehnagar(FAN), Mavli Jn(MVJ), Bhimal(BIML), Khemli(KLH), Debari(DRB), Ranapratapnagar(RPZ), Udaipur City(UDZ) Finally, it arrives at Udaipur City Railway Station.

Regarding COR-UDZ PASS (9602) timings, this train departs at 06:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 08:40:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

COR-UDZ PASS (9602) runs Chittaurgarh Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 13 stoppages between Chittaurgarh Jn and Udaipur City Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 9602 COR-UDZ PASS (9602) spl starts from ?

COR-UDZ PASS (9602)(9602) starts from Chittaurgarh Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 9602 COR-UDZ PASS (9602) spl and at Mavli Jn which station ?

COR-UDZ PASS (9602) 9602's max halt time is 2m at source station

What is the distance covered by 9602 COR-UDZ PASS (9602) ?

COR-UDZ PASS (9602) coveres 113.9Km distance from Chittaurgarh Jn to Udaipur City station.