BDKD BZU SPL (9590) (9590) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Bhandarkund (BDKD) to Betul (BZU)

BDKD BZU SPL (9590) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Bhandarkund BDKD 00:00:00 06:40:00 1 0
Umra Nala ULA 06:49:00 2m 06:51:00 1 9.5
Bisapur Kalan Halt BRKH 06:59:00 1m 07:00:00 1 16
Linga LIG 07:07:00 2m 07:09:00 1 22
Sikarpur Halt SKPR 07:14:00 1m 07:15:00 1 24
Chhindwara Jn CWA 07:45:00 15m 08:00:00 1 34
Parasia PUX 08:47:00 2m 08:49:00 1 62.6
Iklehra IKR 09:00:00 2m 09:02:00 1 68.8
Palachauri PCLI 09:11:00 1m 09:12:00 1 73.4
Junnor Deo JNO 09:23:00 2m 09:25:00 1 81.4
Hirdagarh HRG 09:38:00 2m 09:40:00 1 91.5
Nawegaon NVG 09:59:00 2m 10:01:00 1 106.2
Bordhai BXY 10:19:00 2m 10:21:00 1 122.1
Jambara JMV 10:37:00 1m 10:38:00 1 135.4
Amla Jn AMLA 11:30:00 20m 11:50:00 1 149.1
Barsali BYS 12:00:00 1m 12:01:00 1 159.1
Malkapur Road MALK 12:09:00 1m 12:10:00 1 165.8
Betul BZU 13:05:00 00:00:00 1 172.2

About BDKD BZU SPL (9590)

The train BDKD BZU SPL (9590) is also known as BDKD BZU SPL (9590). BDKD BZU SPL (9590) runs between Bhandarkund and Betul Railway Station. It covers the distance of172.2 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Bhandarkund to Betul Railway Station is 1 days. BDKD BZU SPL (9590) route covers Bhandarkund(BDKD), Umra Nala(ULA), Bisapur Kalan Halt(BRKH), Linga(LIG), Sikarpur Halt(SKPR), Chhindwara Jn(CWA), Parasia(PUX), Iklehra(IKR), Palachauri(PCLI), Junnor Deo(JNO), Hirdagarh(HRG), Nawegaon(NVG), Bordhai(BXY), Jambara(JMV), Amla Jn(AMLA), Barsali(BYS), Malkapur Road(MALK), Betul(BZU) Finally, it arrives at Betul Railway Station.

Regarding BDKD BZU SPL (9590) timings, this train departs at 06:40:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 13:05:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

BDKD BZU SPL (9590) runs Bhandarkund on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 18 stoppages between Bhandarkund and Betul Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 9590 BDKD BZU SPL (9590) spl starts from ?

BDKD BZU SPL (9590)(9590) starts from Bhandarkund station.

What is the maximum halt time of 9590 BDKD BZU SPL (9590) spl and at Amla Jn which station ?

BDKD BZU SPL (9590) 9590's max halt time is 20m at source station

What is the distance covered by 9590 BDKD BZU SPL (9590) ?

BDKD BZU SPL (9590) coveres 172.2Km distance from Bhandarkund to Betul station.