VR - SJN PASSENGER SPL (9089) (9089) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Virar (VR) to Sanjan (SJN)

VR - SJN PASSENGER SPL (9089) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Virar VR 00:00:00 05:15:00 1 0
Vaitarna VTN 05:24:00 1m 05:25:00 1 8.5
Saphale SAH 05:32:00 1m 05:33:00 1 16.4
Kelve Road KLV 05:40:00 1m 05:41:00 1 22.7
Palghar PLG 05:48:00 1m 05:49:00 1 31.1
Umroli UOI 05:55:00 1m 05:56:00 1 37.7
Boisar BOR 06:01:00 1m 06:02:00 1 42.4
Vangaon VGN 06:09:00 1m 06:10:00 1 51.8
Dahanu Road DRD 06:15:00 1m 06:16:00 1 64.1
Gholvad GVD 06:25:00 1m 06:26:00 1 75.2
Umargam Road UBR 06:34:00 1m 06:35:00 1 84.6
Sanjan SJN 06:55:00 00:00:00 1 89.8


The train VR - SJN PASSENGER SPL (9089) is also known as VR - SJN PASSENGER SPL (9089). VR - SJN PASSENGER SPL (9089) runs between Virar and Sanjan Railway Station. It covers the distance of89.8 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Virar to Sanjan Railway Station is 1 days. VR - SJN PASSENGER SPL (9089) route covers Virar(VR), Vaitarna(VTN), Saphale(SAH), Kelve Road(KLV), Palghar(PLG), Umroli(UOI), Boisar(BOR), Vangaon(VGN), Dahanu Road(DRD), Gholvad(GVD), Umargam Road(UBR), Sanjan(SJN) Finally, it arrives at Sanjan Railway Station.

Regarding VR - SJN PASSENGER SPL (9089) timings, this train departs at 05:15:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 06:55:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

VR - SJN PASSENGER SPL (9089) runs Virar on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 12 stoppages between Virar and Sanjan Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 9089 VR - SJN PASSENGER SPL (9089) spl starts from ?

VR - SJN PASSENGER SPL (9089)(9089) starts from Virar station.

What is the maximum halt time of 9089 VR - SJN PASSENGER SPL (9089) spl and at Vaitarna which station ?

VR - SJN PASSENGER SPL (9089) 9089's max halt time is 1m at source station

What is the distance covered by 9089 VR - SJN PASSENGER SPL (9089) ?

VR - SJN PASSENGER SPL (9089) coveres 89.8Km distance from Virar to Sanjan station.

Train from Virar