MBNR VSKP SPL (8586) (8586) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Mahbubnagar (MBNR) to Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)

MBNR VSKP SPL (8586) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Mahbubnagar MBNR 00:00:00 18:20:00 1 0
Jadcherla JCL 18:40:00 1m 18:41:00 1 17.6
Shadnagar SHNR 19:12:00 1m 19:13:00 1 54.1
Umdanagar UR 19:35:00 1m 19:36:00 1 85.4
Kacheguda KCG 20:10:00 10m 20:20:00 1 105.9
Malkajgiri Jn MJF 20:40:00 2m 20:42:00 1 114.6
Nalgonda NLDA 22:35:00 2m 22:37:00 1 221.8
Miryalaguda MRGA 23:10:00 2m 23:12:00 1 259.5
Sattenapalle SAP 00:32:00 2m 00:34:00 2 350.7
Guntur Jn GNT 01:25:00 10m 01:35:00 2 393.2
Vijayawada Jn BZA 03:45:00 10m 03:55:00 2 425.1
Eluru EE 04:30:00 2m 04:32:00 2 484.7
Rajahmundry RJY 05:45:00 2m 05:47:00 2 574
Samalkot Jn SLO 06:25:00 2m 06:27:00 2 624.1
Annavaram ANV 07:15:00 2m 07:17:00 2 661
Duvvada DVD 08:45:00 2m 08:47:00 2 757.5
Visakhapatnam Jn VSKP 09:50:00 00:00:00 2 774.7

About MBNR VSKP SPL (8586)

The train MBNR VSKP SPL (8586) is also known as MBNR VSKP SPL (8586). MBNR VSKP SPL (8586) runs between Mahbubnagar and Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of774.7 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Mahbubnagar to Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station is 2 days. MBNR VSKP SPL (8586) route covers Mahbubnagar(MBNR), Jadcherla(JCL), Shadnagar(SHNR), Umdanagar(UR), Kacheguda(KCG), Malkajgiri Jn(MJF), Nalgonda(NLDA), Miryalaguda(MRGA), Sattenapalle(SAP), Guntur Jn(GNT), Vijayawada Jn(BZA), Eluru(EE), Rajahmundry(RJY), Samalkot Jn(SLO), Annavaram(ANV), Duvvada(DVD), Visakhapatnam Jn(VSKP) Finally, it arrives at Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station.

Regarding MBNR VSKP SPL (8586) timings, this train departs at 18:20:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 09:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

MBNR VSKP SPL (8586) runs Mahbubnagar on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 17 stoppages between Mahbubnagar and Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 8586 MBNR VSKP SPL (8586) spl starts from ?

MBNR VSKP SPL (8586)(8586) starts from Mahbubnagar station.

What is the maximum halt time of 8586 MBNR VSKP SPL (8586) spl and at Kacheguda which station ?

MBNR VSKP SPL (8586) 8586's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 8586 MBNR VSKP SPL (8586) ?

MBNR VSKP SPL (8586) coveres 774.7Km distance from Mahbubnagar to Visakhapatnam Jn station.