CTC-PRDP MEMU PASS SPL (8445) (8445) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Cuttack Jn (CTC) to Paradeep (PRDP)

CTC-PRDP MEMU PASS SPL (8445) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Cuttack Jn CTC 00:00:00 11:30:00 1 0
Mattagajapur MTND 11:35:00 1m 11:36:00 1 7
Kandarpur KDRP 11:43:00 1m 11:44:00 1 16.4
Badakhandita BDKT 11:49:00 1m 11:50:00 1 24.2
Raghunathpur RCTC 11:54:00 1m 11:55:00 1 31.4
Banbihari Gwalipur BNHR 11:58:00 1m 11:59:00 1 37.4
Gorakhnath GRKN 12:05:00 1m 12:06:00 1 44.2
Jhankada Sarala Road PH JSRD 12:09:00 1m 12:10:00 1 49.4
Nimkana NIN 12:13:00 1m 12:14:00 1 56.4
Rahama RHMA 12:18:00 1m 12:19:00 1 59.8
Gopinathjew Banikund GNJB 12:22:00 1m 12:23:00 1 64
Badabandha BDBA 12:28:00 1m 12:29:00 1 72.1
Bagadia Ph BGDI 12:34:00 1m 12:35:00 1 79.2
Paradeep PRDP 13:00:00 00:00:00 1 81.9


The train CTC-PRDP MEMU PASS SPL (8445) is also known as CTC-PRDP MEMU PASS SPL (8445). CTC-PRDP MEMU PASS SPL (8445) runs between Cuttack Jn and Paradeep Railway Station. It covers the distance of81.9 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Cuttack Jn to Paradeep Railway Station is 1 days. CTC-PRDP MEMU PASS SPL (8445) route covers Cuttack Jn(CTC), Mattagajapur(MTND), Kandarpur(KDRP), Badakhandita(BDKT), Raghunathpur(RCTC), Banbihari Gwalipur(BNHR), Gorakhnath(GRKN), Jhankada Sarala Road PH(JSRD), Nimkana(NIN), Rahama(RHMA), Gopinathjew Banikund(GNJB), Badabandha(BDBA), Bagadia Ph(BGDI), Paradeep(PRDP) Finally, it arrives at Paradeep Railway Station.

Regarding CTC-PRDP MEMU PASS SPL (8445) timings, this train departs at 11:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 13:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

CTC-PRDP MEMU PASS SPL (8445) runs Cuttack Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 14 stoppages between Cuttack Jn and Paradeep Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 8445 CTC-PRDP MEMU PASS SPL (8445) spl starts from ?

CTC-PRDP MEMU PASS SPL (8445)(8445) starts from Cuttack Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 8445 CTC-PRDP MEMU PASS SPL (8445) spl and at Mattagajapur which station ?

CTC-PRDP MEMU PASS SPL (8445) 8445's max halt time is 1m at source station

What is the distance covered by 8445 CTC-PRDP MEMU PASS SPL (8445) ?

CTC-PRDP MEMU PASS SPL (8445) coveres 81.9Km distance from Cuttack Jn to Paradeep station.

Train from Cuttack Jn

  • 8445 CTC-PRDP MEMU PASS SPL (8445)
  • This train CTC-PRDP MEMU PASS SPL (8445)(8445) start from Cuttack Jn(CTC) to Paradeep(PRDP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 18443 BBS PSA EXPRESS (18443)
  • This train BBS PSA EXPRESS (18443)(18443) start from Cuttack(CTC) to Gunupur(GNPR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 07166 CTC-SC (07166)
  • This train CTC-SC (07166)(07166) start from CUTTACK(CTC) to SECUNDERABAD JN(SC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)