PSA BBS SPL (8434) (8434) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Palasa (PSA) to Bhubaneswar (BBS)

PSA BBS SPL (8434) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Palasa PSA 00:00:00 0:00 06:00:00 1 0
Sompeta SPT 06:19:00 0:01 06:20:00 1 32
Ichchapuram IPM 06:34:00 0:01 06:35:00 1 50
Brahmapur BAM 06:55:00 0:05 07:00:00 1 74
Chatrapur CAP 07:12:00 0:01 07:13:00 1 96
Khallikot KIT 07:41:00 0:01 07:42:00 1 133
Balugaon BALU 07:52:00 0:01 07:53:00 1 150
Kalupara Ghat KAPG 08:17:00 0:01 08:18:00 1 178
Nirakarpur NKP 08:29:00 0:01 08:30:00 1 195
Khurda Road Jn KUR 09:10:00 0:10 09:20:00 1 221
Bhubaneswar BBS 09:45:00 0:00 00:00:00 1 240

About PSA BBS SPL (8434)

The train PSA BBS SPL (8434) is also known as PSA BBS SPL (8434). PSA BBS SPL (8434) runs between Palasa and Bhubaneswar Railway Station. It covers the distance of240 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Palasa to Bhubaneswar Railway Station is 1 days. PSA BBS SPL (8434) route covers Palasa(PSA), Sompeta(SPT), Ichchapuram(IPM), Brahmapur(BAM), Chatrapur(CAP), Khallikot(KIT), Balugaon(BALU), Kalupara Ghat(KAPG), Nirakarpur(NKP), Khurda Road Jn(KUR), Bhubaneswar(BBS) Finally, it arrives at Bhubaneswar Railway Station.

Regarding PSA BBS SPL (8434) timings, this train departs at 06:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 09:45:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

PSA BBS SPL (8434) runs Palasa on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 11 stoppages between Palasa and Bhubaneswar Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 8434 PSA BBS SPL (8434) spl starts from ?

PSA BBS SPL (8434)(8434) starts from Palasa station.

What is the maximum halt time of 8434 PSA BBS SPL (8434) spl and at which station ?

PSA BBS SPL (8434) 8434's max halt time is 0m at source station

What is the distance covered by 8434 PSA BBS SPL (8434) ?

PSA BBS SPL (8434) coveres 240Km distance from Palasa to Bhubaneswar station.

Train from Palasa

  • 18531 PSA-VSKP PASS (18531)
  • This train PSA-VSKP PASS (18531)(18531) start from Palasa(PSA) to Visakhapatnam(VSKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 8434 PSA BBS SPL (8434)
  • This train PSA BBS SPL (8434)(8434) start from Palasa(PSA) to Bhubaneswar(BBS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 8531 PSA-VSKP PASSENGER SPL (8531)
  • This train PSA-VSKP PASSENGER SPL (8531)(8531) start from Palasa(PSA) to Visakhapatnam Jn(VSKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)