CKP-ROU PASS SPESIAL (8108) (8108) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Chakradharpur (CKP) to Rourkela Jn (ROU)

CKP-ROU PASS SPESIAL (8108) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Chakradharpur CKP 00:00:00 09:00:00 1 0
Sonua SWR 09:15:00 2m 09:17:00 1 20.9
Goilkera GOL 09:30:00 2m 09:32:00 1 33.5
Manoharpur MOU 10:02:00 2m 10:04:00 1 61.2
Rourkela Jn ROU 10:45:00 00:00:00 1 101


The train CKP-ROU PASS SPESIAL (8108) is also known as CKP-ROU PASS SPESIAL (8108). CKP-ROU PASS SPESIAL (8108) runs between Chakradharpur and Rourkela Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of101 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Chakradharpur to Rourkela Jn Railway Station is 1 days. CKP-ROU PASS SPESIAL (8108) route covers Chakradharpur(CKP), Sonua(SWR), Goilkera(GOL), Manoharpur(MOU), Rourkela Jn(ROU) Finally, it arrives at Rourkela Jn Railway Station.

Regarding CKP-ROU PASS SPESIAL (8108) timings, this train departs at 09:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 10:45:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

CKP-ROU PASS SPESIAL (8108) runs Chakradharpur on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 5 stoppages between Chakradharpur and Rourkela Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 8108 CKP-ROU PASS SPESIAL (8108) spl starts from ?

CKP-ROU PASS SPESIAL (8108)(8108) starts from Chakradharpur station.

What is the maximum halt time of 8108 CKP-ROU PASS SPESIAL (8108) spl and at Sonua which station ?

CKP-ROU PASS SPESIAL (8108) 8108's max halt time is 2m at source station

What is the distance covered by 8108 CKP-ROU PASS SPESIAL (8108) ?

CKP-ROU PASS SPESIAL (8108) coveres 101Km distance from Chakradharpur to Rourkela Jn station.

Train from Chakradharpur

  • 18403 Ckp Bbn Intercity Express
  • This train Ckp Bbn Intercity Express(18403) start from Chakradharpur(CKP) to Barabil(BBN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 08463 Ckp Bbs Special
  • This train Ckp Bbs Special(08463) start from Chakradharpur(CKP) to Bhubaneswar(BBS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 8014 CKP-TATA PASS SPECIAL (8014)
  • This train CKP-TATA PASS SPECIAL (8014)(8014) start from Chakradharpur(CKP) to Tatanagar Jn(TATA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 18012 CKP HWH EXP (18012)
  • This train CKP HWH EXP (18012)(18012) start from Chakradharpur(CKP) to Howrah Jn(HWH)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 8108 CKP-ROU PASS SPESIAL (8108)
  • This train CKP-ROU PASS SPESIAL (8108)(8108) start from Chakradharpur(CKP) to Rourkela Jn(ROU)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)