VZR PURI SPL (8011) (8011) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Bhanjpur (VZR) to Puri (PURI)

VZR PURI SPL (8011) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Bhanjpur VZR 00:00:00 23:50:00 1 0
Baripada BPO 23:59:00 2m 00:01:00 1 3.4
Betnoti BTQ 00:34:00 2m 00:36:00 2 31.1
Rupsa Jn ROP 01:10:00 2m 01:12:00 2 55.2
Balasore BLS 01:30:00 2m 01:32:00 2 73.1
Soro SORO 01:55:00 2m 01:57:00 2 106.6
Bhadrak BHC 02:30:00 5m 02:35:00 2 135.5
Jajpur Keonjhar Road JJKR 03:00:00 2m 03:02:00 2 179.1
Naraj Marthapur NQR 04:50:00 5m 04:55:00 2 276.5
Bhubaneswar BBS 05:35:00 5m 05:40:00 2 301
Khurda Road Jn KUR 06:05:00 5m 06:10:00 2 320.1
Puri PURI 07:00:00 00:00:00 2 363.9

About VZR PURI SPL (8011)

The train VZR PURI SPL (8011) is also known as VZR PURI SPL (8011). VZR PURI SPL (8011) runs between Bhanjpur and Puri Railway Station. It covers the distance of363.9 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Bhanjpur to Puri Railway Station is 2 days. VZR PURI SPL (8011) route covers Bhanjpur(VZR), Baripada(BPO), Betnoti(BTQ), Rupsa Jn(ROP), Balasore(BLS), Soro(SORO), Bhadrak(BHC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road(JJKR), Naraj Marthapur(NQR), Bhubaneswar(BBS), Khurda Road Jn(KUR), Puri(PURI) Finally, it arrives at Puri Railway Station.

Regarding VZR PURI SPL (8011) timings, this train departs at 23:50:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 07:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

VZR PURI SPL (8011) runs Bhanjpur on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 12 stoppages between Bhanjpur and Puri Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 8011 VZR PURI SPL (8011) spl starts from ?

VZR PURI SPL (8011)(8011) starts from Bhanjpur station.

What is the maximum halt time of 8011 VZR PURI SPL (8011) spl and at Bhadrak which station ?

VZR PURI SPL (8011) 8011's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 8011 VZR PURI SPL (8011) ?

VZR PURI SPL (8011) coveres 363.9Km distance from Bhanjpur to Puri station.

Train from Bhanjpur

  • 8008 VZR SHM SPL (8008)
  • This train VZR SHM SPL (8008)(8008) start from BHANJPUR(VZR) to SHALIMAR(SHM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 8011 VZR PURI SPL (8011)
  • This train VZR PURI SPL (8011)(8011) start from Bhanjpur(VZR) to Puri(PURI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)