VZR SHM SPL (8008) (8008) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)


VZR SHM SPL (8008) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Bhanjpur VZR 00:00:00 09:40:00 1 0
Baripada BPO 09:48:00 2m 09:50:00 1 3.4
Jogal JOL 10:04:00 1m 10:05:00 1 37.7
Krishnachandrapur KCV 10:13:00 1m 10:14:00 1 55.6
Betnoti BTQ 10:30:00 1m 10:31:00 1 67
Jugpura JRG 10:47:00 1m 10:48:00 1 78.3
Rupsa Jn ROP 11:10:00 20m 11:30:00 1 91.1
Basta BTS 11:41:00 2m 11:43:00 1 101.1
Jaleswar JER 11:57:00 2m 11:59:00 1 120.7
Belda BLDA 12:22:00 2m 12:24:00 1 153.9
Kharagpur Jn KGP 13:50:00 5m 13:55:00 1 189.4
Panskura Jn PKU 14:30:00 2m 14:32:00 1 233.9
Bagnan BZN 14:54:00 1m 14:55:00 1 259.4
Santragachi Jn SRC 15:38:00 2m 15:40:00 1 297
Shalimar SHM 16:00:00 00:00:00 1 301.8

About VZR SHM SPL (8008)

The train VZR SHM SPL (8008) is also known as VZR SHM SPL (8008). VZR SHM SPL (8008) runs between BHANJPUR and SHALIMAR Railway Station. It covers the distance of301.8 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from BHANJPUR to SHALIMAR Railway Station is 1 days. VZR SHM SPL (8008) route covers Bhanjpur(VZR), Baripada(BPO), Jogal(JOL), Krishnachandrapur(KCV), Betnoti(BTQ), Jugpura(JRG), Rupsa Jn(ROP), Basta(BTS), Jaleswar(JER), Belda(BLDA), Kharagpur Jn(KGP), Panskura Jn(PKU), Bagnan(BZN), Santragachi Jn(SRC), Shalimar(SHM) Finally, it arrives at SHALIMAR Railway Station.

Regarding VZR SHM SPL (8008) timings, this train departs at 09:40:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 16:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

VZR SHM SPL (8008) runs BHANJPUR on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 15 stoppages between BHANJPUR and SHALIMAR Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 8008 VZR SHM SPL (8008) spl starts from ?

VZR SHM SPL (8008)(8008) starts from BHANJPUR station.

What is the maximum halt time of 8008 VZR SHM SPL (8008) spl and at Rupsa Jn which station ?

VZR SHM SPL (8008) 8008's max halt time is 20m at source station

What is the distance covered by 8008 VZR SHM SPL (8008) ?

VZR SHM SPL (8008) coveres 301.8Km distance from BHANJPUR to SHALIMAR station.

Train from BHANJPUR

  • 8008 VZR SHM SPL (8008)
  • This train VZR SHM SPL (8008)(8008) start from BHANJPUR(VZR) to SHALIMAR(SHM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 8011 VZR PURI SPL (8011)
  • This train VZR PURI SPL (8011)(8011) start from Bhanjpur(VZR) to Puri(PURI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)