PAU TPTY SPL (7607) (7607) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Purna Jn (PAU) to Tirupati (TPTY)

PAU TPTY SPL (7607) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Purna Jn PAU 00:00:00 12:40:00 1 0
Hazur Sahib Nanded NED 13:10:00 5m 13:15:00 1 30.4
Mudkhed Jn MUE 13:58:00 2m 14:00:00 1 52.8
Dharmabad DAB 14:50:00 1m 14:51:00 1 102
Basar BSX 15:00:00 1m 15:01:00 1 111.9
Nizamabad Jn NZB 15:20:00 2m 15:22:00 1 141.1
Kamareddi KMC 16:10:00 2m 16:12:00 1 193.2
Medchal MED 17:30:00 1m 17:31:00 1 274.4
Secunderabad Jn SC 18:50:00 15m 19:05:00 1 301.9
Kazipet Jn KZJ 21:05:00 2m 21:07:00 1 433.6
Warangal WL 21:23:00 2m 21:25:00 1 443.8
Mahbubabad MABD 22:08:00 2m 22:10:00 1 503.9
Dornakal Jn DKJ 22:27:00 1m 22:28:00 1 528.4
Khammam KMT 22:59:00 1m 23:00:00 1 551.3
Madhira MDR 23:25:00 1m 23:26:00 1 596.1
Vijayawada Jn BZA 00:50:00 10m 01:00:00 2 650.4
Nellore NLR 04:40:00 2m 04:42:00 2 905.7
Gudur Jn GDR 05:48:00 2m 05:50:00 2 944
Sri Kalahasti KHT 06:19:00 1m 06:20:00 2 1004.2
Renigunta Jn RU 06:58:00 2m 07:00:00 2 1027.4
Tirupati TPTY 07:30:00 00:00:00 2 1037.2

About PAU TPTY SPL (7607)

The train PAU TPTY SPL (7607) is also known as PAU TPTY SPL (7607). PAU TPTY SPL (7607) runs between Purna Jn and Tirupati Railway Station. It covers the distance of1037.2 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Purna Jn to Tirupati Railway Station is 2 days. PAU TPTY SPL (7607) route covers Purna Jn(PAU), Hazur Sahib Nanded(NED), Mudkhed Jn(MUE), Dharmabad(DAB), Basar(BSX), Nizamabad Jn(NZB), Kamareddi(KMC), Medchal(MED), Secunderabad Jn(SC), Kazipet Jn(KZJ), Warangal(WL), Mahbubabad(MABD), Dornakal Jn(DKJ), Khammam(KMT), Madhira(MDR), Vijayawada Jn(BZA), Nellore(NLR), Gudur Jn(GDR), Sri Kalahasti(KHT), Renigunta Jn(RU), Tirupati(TPTY) Finally, it arrives at Tirupati Railway Station.

Regarding PAU TPTY SPL (7607) timings, this train departs at 12:40:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 07:30:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

PAU TPTY SPL (7607) runs Purna Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 21 stoppages between Purna Jn and Tirupati Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 7607 PAU TPTY SPL (7607) spl starts from ?

PAU TPTY SPL (7607)(7607) starts from Purna Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 7607 PAU TPTY SPL (7607) spl and at Secunderabad Jn which station ?

PAU TPTY SPL (7607) 7607's max halt time is 15m at source station

What is the distance covered by 7607 PAU TPTY SPL (7607) ?

PAU TPTY SPL (7607) coveres 1037.2Km distance from Purna Jn to Tirupati station.

Train from Purna Jn

  • 17610 Pau Pnbe Express
  • This train Pau Pnbe Express(17610) start from Purna Junction(PAU) to Patna Junction(PNBE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 7610 PAU PNBE SPL (7610)
  • This train PAU PNBE SPL (7610)(7610) start from Purna Jn(PAU) to Patna Jn(PNBE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 7607 PAU TPTY SPL (7607)
  • This train PAU TPTY SPL (7607)(7607) start from Purna Jn(PAU) to Tirupati(TPTY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 7654 PAU HYB SPL (7654)
  • This train PAU HYB SPL (7654)(7654) start from Purna Jn(PAU) to Hyderabad Decan(HYB)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 17648 PAU HYB EXPRESS (17648)
  • This train PAU HYB EXPRESS (17648)(17648) start from PURNA JN(PAU) to HYDERABAD DECAN(HYB)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)