HPT-UBL DEMU (7393) (7393) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Hosapete Jn (HPT) to SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)

HPT-UBL DEMU (7393) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Hosapete Jn HPT 00:00:00 22:00:00 1 0
Munirabad MRB 22:09:00 1m 22:10:00 1 6
Ginigera Jn GIN 22:21:00 1m 22:22:00 1 16.8
Koppal KBL 22:34:00 2m 22:36:00 1 27.9
Bhanapur BNP 22:47:00 1m 22:48:00 1 40
Banni Koppa BNA 22:58:00 1m 22:59:00 1 50.7
Gadag Jn GDG 23:30:00 2m 23:32:00 1 85.2
Annigeri NGR 23:56:00 1m 23:57:00 1 107.8
Sisvinhalli SVHE 00:10:00 1m 00:11:00 2 120.2
SSS Hubballi Jn UBL 00:55:00 00:00:00 2 142.9

About HPT-UBL DEMU (7393)

The train HPT-UBL DEMU (7393) is also known as HPT-UBL DEMU (7393). HPT-UBL DEMU (7393) runs between Hosapete Jn and SSS Hubballi Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of142.9 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Hosapete Jn to SSS Hubballi Jn Railway Station is 2 days. HPT-UBL DEMU (7393) route covers Hosapete Jn(HPT), Munirabad(MRB), Ginigera Jn(GIN), Koppal(KBL), Bhanapur(BNP), Banni Koppa(BNA), Gadag Jn(GDG), Annigeri(NGR), Sisvinhalli(SVHE), SSS Hubballi Jn(UBL) Finally, it arrives at SSS Hubballi Jn Railway Station.

Regarding HPT-UBL DEMU (7393) timings, this train departs at 22:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 00:55:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

HPT-UBL DEMU (7393) runs Hosapete Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 10 stoppages between Hosapete Jn and SSS Hubballi Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 7393 HPT-UBL DEMU (7393) spl starts from ?

HPT-UBL DEMU (7393)(7393) starts from Hosapete Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 7393 HPT-UBL DEMU (7393) spl and at Koppal which station ?

HPT-UBL DEMU (7393) 7393's max halt time is 2m at source station

What is the distance covered by 7393 HPT-UBL DEMU (7393) ?

HPT-UBL DEMU (7393) coveres 142.9Km distance from Hosapete Jn to SSS Hubballi Jn station.

Train from Hosapete Jn

  • 6208 HPT YPR EXP (6208)
  • This train HPT YPR EXP (6208)(6208) start from Hosapete Jn(HPT) to Yasvantpur Jn(YPR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6244 HPT SBC EXP (6244)
  • This train HPT SBC EXP (6244)(6244) start from Hosapete Jn(HPT) to KSR Bengaluru City Jn(SBC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 7393 HPT-UBL DEMU (7393)
  • This train HPT-UBL DEMU (7393)(7393) start from Hosapete Jn(HPT) to SSS Hubballi Jn(UBL)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)