QLM-VSG DEMU (7379) (7379) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Kulem (QLM) to Vasco da Gama (VSG)

QLM-VSG DEMU (7379) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Kulem QLM 00:00:00 12:20:00 1 0
Kalem KM 12:29:00 1m 12:30:00 1 8.4
Sanvordem SVM 12:39:00 1m 12:40:00 1 18.4
Chandor Goa CNR 12:49:00 1m 12:50:00 1 24.9
San Juje Da Areyal SJDA 12:54:00 1m 12:55:00 1 28.9
Madgaon Jn MAO 13:08:00 2m 13:10:00 1 33.2
Suravali SRVX 13:14:00 1m 13:15:00 1 37.8
Majorda Jn MJO 13:19:00 1m 13:20:00 1 40.8
Cansaulim CSM 13:29:00 1m 13:30:00 1 45.2
Sankval SKVL 13:34:00 1m 13:35:00 1 49.4
Dabolim DBM 13:39:00 1m 13:40:00 1 52.7
Vasco da Gama VSG 14:10:00 00:00:00 1 57.8

About QLM-VSG DEMU (7379)

The train QLM-VSG DEMU (7379) is also known as QLM-VSG DEMU (7379). QLM-VSG DEMU (7379) runs between Kulem and Vasco da Gama Railway Station. It covers the distance of57.8 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Kulem to Vasco da Gama Railway Station is 1 days. QLM-VSG DEMU (7379) route covers Kulem(QLM), Kalem(KM), Sanvordem(SVM), Chandor Goa(CNR), San Juje Da Areyal(SJDA), Madgaon Jn(MAO), Suravali(SRVX), Majorda Jn(MJO), Cansaulim(CSM), Sankval(SKVL), Dabolim(DBM), Vasco da Gama(VSG) Finally, it arrives at Vasco da Gama Railway Station.

Regarding QLM-VSG DEMU (7379) timings, this train departs at 12:20:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 14:10:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

QLM-VSG DEMU (7379) runs Kulem on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 12 stoppages between Kulem and Vasco da Gama Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 7379 QLM-VSG DEMU (7379) spl starts from ?

QLM-VSG DEMU (7379)(7379) starts from Kulem station.

What is the maximum halt time of 7379 QLM-VSG DEMU (7379) spl and at Madgaon Jn which station ?

QLM-VSG DEMU (7379) 7379's max halt time is 2m at source station

What is the distance covered by 7379 QLM-VSG DEMU (7379) ?

QLM-VSG DEMU (7379) coveres 57.8Km distance from Kulem to Vasco da Gama station.