KRR-SA DMU EXP SPL (6852) (6852) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Karur Jn (KRR) to Salem Jn (SA)

KRR-SA DMU EXP SPL (6852) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Karur Jn KRR 00:00:00 12:10:00 1 0
Vangal VNGL 12:17:00 1m 12:18:00 1 11.4
Mohanur MONR 12:25:00 1m 12:26:00 1 15.6
Namakkal NMKL 12:41:00 1m 12:42:00 1 33.9
Kalangani KLGN 12:51:00 1m 12:52:00 1 45.7
Rasipuram RASP 13:04:00 1m 13:05:00 1 59.6
Mallur MALR 13:19:00 1m 13:20:00 1 72.2
Salem Jn SA 13:50:00 00:00:00 1 85.4

About KRR-SA DMU EXP SPL (6852)

The train KRR-SA DMU EXP SPL (6852) is also known as KRR-SA DMU EXP SPL (6852). KRR-SA DMU EXP SPL (6852) runs between Karur Jn and Salem Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of85.4 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Karur Jn to Salem Jn Railway Station is 1 days. KRR-SA DMU EXP SPL (6852) route covers Karur Jn(KRR), Vangal(VNGL), Mohanur(MONR), Namakkal(NMKL), Kalangani(KLGN), Rasipuram(RASP), Mallur(MALR), Salem Jn(SA) Finally, it arrives at Salem Jn Railway Station.

Regarding KRR-SA DMU EXP SPL (6852) timings, this train departs at 12:10:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 13:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

KRR-SA DMU EXP SPL (6852) runs Karur Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 8 stoppages between Karur Jn and Salem Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 6852 KRR-SA DMU EXP SPL (6852) spl starts from ?

KRR-SA DMU EXP SPL (6852)(6852) starts from Karur Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 6852 KRR-SA DMU EXP SPL (6852) spl and at Vangal which station ?

KRR-SA DMU EXP SPL (6852) 6852's max halt time is 1m at source station

What is the distance covered by 6852 KRR-SA DMU EXP SPL (6852) ?

KRR-SA DMU EXP SPL (6852) coveres 85.4Km distance from Karur Jn to Salem Jn station.