RMM TPJ SPL (6850) (6850) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Ramanathapuram (RMD) to Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)

RMM TPJ SPL (6850) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Ramanathapuram RMD 15:33:00 0:02 15:35:00 1 54
Paramakkudi PMK 16:10:00 0:02 16:12:00 1 90
Manamadurai Jn MNM 16:30:00 0:05 16:35:00 1 114
Sivaganga SVGA 16:58:00 0:02 17:00:00 1 134
Kallal KAL 17:22:00 0:01 17:23:00 1 157
Devakottai Road DKO 17:33:00 0:01 17:34:00 1 170
Karaikkudi Jn KKDI 17:55:00 0:05 18:00:00 1 175
Kottaiyur KTYR 18:06:00 0:01 18:07:00 1 181
Tirumayam TYM 18:24:00 0:01 18:25:00 1 196
Pudukkotai PDKT 18:38:00 0:02 18:40:00 1 212
Vellanur VEL 18:53:00 0:01 18:54:00 1 223
Kumaramangalam KRMG 19:19:00 0:01 19:20:00 1 251
Tiruchchirappalli Jn TPJ 19:55:00 0:00 00:00:00 1 264

About RMM TPJ SPL (6850)

The train RMM TPJ SPL (6850) is also known as RMM TPJ SPL (6850). RMM TPJ SPL (6850) runs between Ramanathapuram and Tiruchchirappalli Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of264 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Ramanathapuram to Tiruchchirappalli Jn Railway Station is 1 days. RMM TPJ SPL (6850) route covers Ramanathapuram(RMD), Paramakkudi(PMK), Manamadurai Jn(MNM), Sivaganga(SVGA), Kallal(KAL), Devakottai Road(DKO), Karaikkudi Jn(KKDI), Kottaiyur(KTYR), Tirumayam(TYM), Pudukkotai(PDKT), Vellanur(VEL), Kumaramangalam(KRMG), Tiruchchirappalli Jn(TPJ) Finally, it arrives at Tiruchchirappalli Jn Railway Station.

Regarding RMM TPJ SPL (6850) timings, this train departs at 15:35:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 19:55:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

RMM TPJ SPL (6850) runs Ramanathapuram on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 13 stoppages between Ramanathapuram and Tiruchchirappalli Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 6850 RMM TPJ SPL (6850) spl starts from ?

RMM TPJ SPL (6850)(6850) starts from Ramanathapuram station.

What is the maximum halt time of 6850 RMM TPJ SPL (6850) spl and at which station ?

RMM TPJ SPL (6850) 6850's max halt time is 0m at source station

What is the distance covered by 6850 RMM TPJ SPL (6850) ?

RMM TPJ SPL (6850) coveres 264Km distance from Ramanathapuram to Tiruchchirappalli Jn station.

Train from Ramanathapuram

  • 7356 RMM UBL SPL (7356)
  • This train RMM UBL SPL (7356)(7356) start from RAMANATHAPURAM(RMD) to SSS HUBBALLI JN(UBL)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 8495 RMM BBS FESTSPL (8495)
  • This train RMM BBS FESTSPL (8495)(8495) start from Ramanathapuram(RMD) to Bhubaneswar(BBS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 20895 RMM BBS EXPRESS (20895)
  • This train RMM BBS EXPRESS (20895)(20895) start from RAMANATHAPURAM(RMD) to BHUBANESWAR(BBS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 7696 RMD SC SPECIAL (7696)
  • This train RMD SC SPECIAL (7696)(7696) start from Ramanathapuram(RMD) to Secunderabad Jn(SC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6850 RMM TPJ SPL (6850)
  • This train RMM TPJ SPL (6850)(6850) start from Ramanathapuram(RMD) to Tiruchchirappalli Jn(TPJ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)