HAS-SBC DEMU (6584) (6584) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Hassan Jn (HAS) to KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)

HAS-SBC DEMU (6584) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Hassan Jn HAS 00:00:00 14:00:00 1 0
Shantigrama SIGA 14:13:00 1m 14:14:00 1 9.9
D Samudhravalli DSVS 14:27:00 1m 14:28:00 1 23.3
Channarayapatna CNPA 14:38:00 1m 14:39:00 1 33.3
Shravanabelagola SBGA 14:49:00 1m 14:50:00 1 41.8
Hirisave HISE 15:04:00 1m 15:05:00 1 57.5
B G Nagar BGNR 15:19:00 1m 15:20:00 1 76
Yediyuru YY 15:35:00 1m 15:36:00 1 91
Kunigal KIGL 15:51:00 1m 15:52:00 1 107.7
Thippasandra TASA 16:04:00 1m 16:05:00 1 120.5
Solur SOLR 16:17:00 1m 16:18:00 1 136.4
Nelamangala NMGA 16:32:00 2m 16:34:00 1 152.7
Soldevanahalli SDVL 16:44:00 1m 16:45:00 1 163.9
Chikka Banavara Jn BAW 16:48:00 1m 16:49:00 1 166.2
Yesvantpur Jn YPR 17:00:00 2m 17:02:00 1 174.3
Malleswaram MWM 17:07:00 1m 17:08:00 1 177.2
KSR Bengaluru City Jn SBC 17:30:00 00:00:00 1 180

About HAS-SBC DEMU (6584)

The train HAS-SBC DEMU (6584) is also known as HAS-SBC DEMU (6584). HAS-SBC DEMU (6584) runs between Hassan Jn and KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of180 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Hassan Jn to KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station is 1 days. HAS-SBC DEMU (6584) route covers Hassan Jn(HAS), Shantigrama(SIGA), D Samudhravalli(DSVS), Channarayapatna(CNPA), Shravanabelagola(SBGA), Hirisave(HISE), B G Nagar(BGNR), Yediyuru(YY), Kunigal(KIGL), Thippasandra(TASA), Solur(SOLR), Nelamangala(NMGA), Soldevanahalli(SDVL), Chikka Banavara Jn(BAW), Yesvantpur Jn(YPR), Malleswaram(MWM), KSR Bengaluru City Jn(SBC) Finally, it arrives at KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

Regarding HAS-SBC DEMU (6584) timings, this train departs at 14:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 17:30:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

HAS-SBC DEMU (6584) runs Hassan Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 17 stoppages between Hassan Jn and KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 6584 HAS-SBC DEMU (6584) spl starts from ?

HAS-SBC DEMU (6584)(6584) starts from Hassan Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 6584 HAS-SBC DEMU (6584) spl and at Nelamangala which station ?

HAS-SBC DEMU (6584) 6584's max halt time is 2m at source station

What is the distance covered by 6584 HAS-SBC DEMU (6584) ?

HAS-SBC DEMU (6584) coveres 180Km distance from Hassan Jn to KSR Bengaluru City Jn station.

Train from Hassan Jn

  • 1312 HAS SUR SPL (1312)
  • This train HAS SUR SPL (1312)(1312) start from Hassan(HAS) to Solapur Jn(SUR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 11312 HAS SUR EXP (11312)
  • This train HAS SUR EXP (11312)(11312) start from HASSAN(HAS) to SOLAPUR JN(SUR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6584 HAS-SBC DEMU (6584)
  • This train HAS-SBC DEMU (6584)(6584) start from Hassan Jn(HAS) to KSR Bengaluru City Jn(SBC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)