CPT-SBC PAS SPL (6582) (6582) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Channapatna (CPT) to KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)

CPT-SBC PAS SPL (6582) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Channapatna CPT 00:00:00 16:50:00 1 0
Ramanagaram RMGM 17:00:00 1m 17:01:00 1 11.2
Ketohalli KHLL 17:06:00 1m 17:07:00 1 18.3
Bidadi BID 17:14:00 1m 17:15:00 1 26
Hejjala HJL 17:22:00 1m 17:23:00 1 32.4
Kengeri KGI 17:32:00 1m 17:33:00 1 43.5
Jnana Bharati Halt GNB 17:37:00 1m 17:38:00 1 47
Nayandahalli NYH 17:41:00 1m 17:42:00 1 48.4
Krishnadevaraya Halt KNDV 17:48:00 1m 17:49:00 1 51
KSR Bengaluru City Jn SBC 18:05:00 00:00:00 1 55.6

About CPT-SBC PAS SPL (6582)

The train CPT-SBC PAS SPL (6582) is also known as CPT-SBC PAS SPL (6582). CPT-SBC PAS SPL (6582) runs between Channapatna and KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of55.6 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Channapatna to KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station is 1 days. CPT-SBC PAS SPL (6582) route covers Channapatna(CPT), Ramanagaram(RMGM), Ketohalli(KHLL), Bidadi(BID), Hejjala(HJL), Kengeri(KGI), Jnana Bharati Halt(GNB), Nayandahalli(NYH), Krishnadevaraya Halt(KNDV), KSR Bengaluru City Jn(SBC) Finally, it arrives at KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

Regarding CPT-SBC PAS SPL (6582) timings, this train departs at 16:50:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 18:05:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

CPT-SBC PAS SPL (6582) runs Channapatna on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 10 stoppages between Channapatna and KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 6582 CPT-SBC PAS SPL (6582) spl starts from ?

CPT-SBC PAS SPL (6582)(6582) starts from Channapatna station.

What is the maximum halt time of 6582 CPT-SBC PAS SPL (6582) spl and at Ramanagaram which station ?

CPT-SBC PAS SPL (6582) 6582's max halt time is 1m at source station

What is the distance covered by 6582 CPT-SBC PAS SPL (6582) ?

CPT-SBC PAS SPL (6582) coveres 55.6Km distance from Channapatna to KSR Bengaluru City Jn station.