TK-SBC MEMU (6576) (6576) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Tumakuru (TK) to KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)

TK-SBC MEMU (6576) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Tumakuru TK 00:00:00 11:15:00 1 0
Kyatsandra KIAT 11:22:00 1m 11:23:00 1 5.4
Hirehalli HHL 11:29:00 1m 11:30:00 1 11.4
Dobbspet DBS 11:36:00 1m 11:37:00 1 20
Nidvanda NDV 11:41:00 1m 11:42:00 1 23
Muddalinganahalli Halt MDLL 11:46:00 1m 11:47:00 1 25.4
Dodbele DBL 11:52:00 1m 11:53:00 1 32.3
Bhairanayakanahalli BNKH 11:58:00 1m 11:59:00 1 36.7
Golhalli GHL 12:04:00 1m 12:05:00 1 43.4
Soldevanahalli SDVL 12:11:00 1m 12:12:00 1 53.4
Chikka Banavara Jn BAW 12:15:00 1m 12:16:00 1 55.8
Yesvantpur Jn YPR 12:26:00 2m 12:28:00 1 63.8
Malleswaram MWM 12:33:00 1m 12:34:00 1 66.7
KSR Bengaluru City Jn SBC 13:25:00 00:00:00 1 69.5

About TK-SBC MEMU (6576)

The train TK-SBC MEMU (6576) is also known as TK-SBC MEMU (6576). TK-SBC MEMU (6576) runs between Tumakuru and KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of69.5 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Tumakuru to KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station is 1 days. TK-SBC MEMU (6576) route covers Tumakuru(TK), Kyatsandra(KIAT), Hirehalli(HHL), Dobbspet(DBS), Nidvanda(NDV), Muddalinganahalli Halt(MDLL), Dodbele(DBL), Bhairanayakanahalli(BNKH), Golhalli(GHL), Soldevanahalli(SDVL), Chikka Banavara Jn(BAW), Yesvantpur Jn(YPR), Malleswaram(MWM), KSR Bengaluru City Jn(SBC) Finally, it arrives at KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

Regarding TK-SBC MEMU (6576) timings, this train departs at 11:15:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 13:25:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

TK-SBC MEMU (6576) runs Tumakuru on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 14 stoppages between Tumakuru and KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 6576 TK-SBC MEMU (6576) spl starts from ?

TK-SBC MEMU (6576)(6576) starts from Tumakuru station.

What is the maximum halt time of 6576 TK-SBC MEMU (6576) spl and at Yesvantpur Jn which station ?

TK-SBC MEMU (6576) 6576's max halt time is 2m at source station

What is the distance covered by 6576 TK-SBC MEMU (6576) ?

TK-SBC MEMU (6576) coveres 69.5Km distance from Tumakuru to KSR Bengaluru City Jn station.