KPN-SBC UR MEMU EXPRESS (6530) (6530) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Kuppam (KPN) to KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)

KPN-SBC UR MEMU EXPRESS (6530) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Kuppam KPN 00:00:00 14:35:00 1 0
Gudupalli GDP 14:44:00 1m 14:45:00 1 9.9
Bisanattam BSM 14:50:00 1m 14:51:00 1 15.1
Kamasamudram KSM 14:58:00 1m 14:59:00 1 22.2
Bangarapet Jn BWT 15:13:00 1m 15:14:00 1 34.2
Tyakal TCL 15:28:00 1m 15:29:00 1 46.4
Byatrayanhalli BFW 15:35:00 1m 15:36:00 1 50.9
Malur MLO 15:40:00 1m 15:41:00 1 61.2
Devangonthi DKN 15:51:00 1m 15:52:00 1 73.4
Whitefield WFD 15:59:00 1m 16:00:00 1 81.2
Hoodi Halt HDIH 16:05:00 1m 16:06:00 1 85.8
Krishnarajapuram KJM 16:14:00 1m 16:15:00 1 90.6
Baiyyappanahalli BYPL 16:38:00 2m 16:40:00 1 93.3
Bengaluru East BNCE 16:44:00 1m 16:45:00 1 97.3
Bengaluru Cantt BNC 16:50:00 2m 16:52:00 1 100
KSR Bengaluru City Jn SBC 17:15:00 00:00:00 1 104.3


The train KPN-SBC UR MEMU EXPRESS (6530) is also known as KPN-SBC UR MEMU EXPRESS (6530). KPN-SBC UR MEMU EXPRESS (6530) runs between Kuppam and KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of104.3 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Kuppam to KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station is 1 days. KPN-SBC UR MEMU EXPRESS (6530) route covers Kuppam(KPN), Gudupalli(GDP), Bisanattam(BSM), Kamasamudram(KSM), Bangarapet Jn(BWT), Tyakal(TCL), Byatrayanhalli(BFW), Malur(MLO), Devangonthi(DKN), Whitefield(WFD), Hoodi Halt(HDIH), Krishnarajapuram(KJM), Baiyyappanahalli(BYPL), Bengaluru East(BNCE), Bengaluru Cantt(BNC), KSR Bengaluru City Jn(SBC) Finally, it arrives at KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

Regarding KPN-SBC UR MEMU EXPRESS (6530) timings, this train departs at 14:35:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 17:15:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

KPN-SBC UR MEMU EXPRESS (6530) runs Kuppam on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 16 stoppages between Kuppam and KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 6530 KPN-SBC UR MEMU EXPRESS (6530) spl starts from ?

KPN-SBC UR MEMU EXPRESS (6530)(6530) starts from Kuppam station.

What is the maximum halt time of 6530 KPN-SBC UR MEMU EXPRESS (6530) spl and at Baiyyappanahalli which station ?

KPN-SBC UR MEMU EXPRESS (6530) 6530's max halt time is 2m at source station

What is the distance covered by 6530 KPN-SBC UR MEMU EXPRESS (6530) ?

KPN-SBC UR MEMU EXPRESS (6530) coveres 104.3Km distance from Kuppam to KSR Bengaluru City Jn station.