MKM-SBC MEMU (6395) (6395) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Marikuppam (MKM) to KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)

MKM-SBC MEMU (6395) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Marikuppam MKM 00:00:00 14:00:00 1 0
Champion CHU 14:04:00 1m 14:05:00 1 2
Oorgaum OGM 14:09:00 1m 14:10:00 1 4.2
Coromandel COL 14:14:00 1m 14:15:00 1 6.7
BEML Nagar BEML 14:18:00 1m 14:19:00 1 8.6
Chinnakote Halt CNKH 14:22:00 1m 14:23:00 1 10.4
Bangarapet Jn BWT 14:29:00 1m 14:30:00 1 15.8
Tyakal TCL 14:46:00 1m 14:47:00 1 28
Byatrayanhalli BFW 14:53:00 1m 14:54:00 1 32.5
Malur MLO 15:00:00 1m 15:01:00 1 42.8
Devangonthi DKN 15:22:00 1m 15:23:00 1 55
Whitefield WFD 15:30:00 1m 15:31:00 1 62.8
Hoodi Halt HDIH 15:35:00 1m 15:36:00 1 67.4
Krishnarajapuram KJM 15:43:00 1m 15:44:00 1 72.2
Baiyyappanahalli BYPL 15:52:00 1m 15:53:00 1 74.9
Bengaluru East BNCE 16:01:00 1m 16:02:00 1 78.9
Bengaluru Cantt BNC 16:11:00 1m 16:12:00 1 81.6
KSR Bengaluru City Jn SBC 16:40:00 00:00:00 1 85.9

About MKM-SBC MEMU (6395)

The train MKM-SBC MEMU (6395) is also known as MKM-SBC MEMU (6395). MKM-SBC MEMU (6395) runs between Marikuppam and KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of85.9 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Marikuppam to KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station is 1 days. MKM-SBC MEMU (6395) route covers Marikuppam(MKM), Champion(CHU), Oorgaum(OGM), Coromandel(COL), BEML Nagar(BEML), Chinnakote Halt(CNKH), Bangarapet Jn(BWT), Tyakal(TCL), Byatrayanhalli(BFW), Malur(MLO), Devangonthi(DKN), Whitefield(WFD), Hoodi Halt(HDIH), Krishnarajapuram(KJM), Baiyyappanahalli(BYPL), Bengaluru East(BNCE), Bengaluru Cantt(BNC), KSR Bengaluru City Jn(SBC) Finally, it arrives at KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

Regarding MKM-SBC MEMU (6395) timings, this train departs at 14:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 16:40:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

MKM-SBC MEMU (6395) runs Marikuppam on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 18 stoppages between Marikuppam and KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 6395 MKM-SBC MEMU (6395) spl starts from ?

MKM-SBC MEMU (6395)(6395) starts from Marikuppam station.

What is the maximum halt time of 6395 MKM-SBC MEMU (6395) spl and at Champion which station ?

MKM-SBC MEMU (6395) 6395's max halt time is 1m at source station

What is the distance covered by 6395 MKM-SBC MEMU (6395) ?

MKM-SBC MEMU (6395) coveres 85.9Km distance from Marikuppam to KSR Bengaluru City Jn station.