NIL KCVL SPL (6350) (6350) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Nilambur Road (NIL) to Kochuveli (KCVL)

NIL KCVL SPL (6350) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Nilambur Road NIL 00:00:00 0:00 21:30:00 1 0
Vaniyambalam VNB 21:39:00 0:01 21:40:00 1 11
Angadipuram AAM 22:14:00 0:01 22:15:00 1 39
Shoranur Jn SRR 22:50:00 0:15 23:05:00 1 67
Thrisur TCR 23:42:00 0:03 23:45:00 1 99
Ernakulam Town ERN 01:05:00 0:05 01:10:00 2 171
Kottayam KTYM 02:18:00 0:02 02:20:00 2 233
Chengannur CNGR 02:58:00 0:02 03:00:00 2 268
Kayankulam KYJ 03:18:00 0:02 03:20:00 2 288
Kollam Jn QLN 03:57:00 0:03 04:00:00 2 329
Varkala VAK 04:24:00 0:01 04:25:00 2 352
Kochuveli KCVL 05:50:00 0:00 00:00:00 2 387

About NIL KCVL SPL (6350)

The train NIL KCVL SPL (6350) is also known as NIL KCVL SPL (6350). NIL KCVL SPL (6350) runs between Nilambur Road and Kochuveli Railway Station. It covers the distance of387 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Nilambur Road to Kochuveli Railway Station is 2 days. NIL KCVL SPL (6350) route covers Nilambur Road(NIL), Vaniyambalam(VNB), Angadipuram(AAM), Shoranur Jn(SRR), Thrisur(TCR), Ernakulam Town(ERN), Kottayam(KTYM), Chengannur(CNGR), Kayankulam(KYJ), Kollam Jn(QLN), Varkala(VAK), Kochuveli(KCVL) Finally, it arrives at Kochuveli Railway Station.

Regarding NIL KCVL SPL (6350) timings, this train departs at 21:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 05:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

NIL KCVL SPL (6350) runs Nilambur Road on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 12 stoppages between Nilambur Road and Kochuveli Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 6350 NIL KCVL SPL (6350) spl starts from ?

NIL KCVL SPL (6350)(6350) starts from Nilambur Road station.

What is the maximum halt time of 6350 NIL KCVL SPL (6350) spl and at which station ?

NIL KCVL SPL (6350) 6350's max halt time is 0m at source station

What is the distance covered by 6350 NIL KCVL SPL (6350) ?

NIL KCVL SPL (6350) coveres 387Km distance from Nilambur Road to Kochuveli station.

Train from Nilambur Road

  • 16350 Rajya Rani Express
  • This train Rajya Rani Express(16350) start from Nilambur Road(NIL) to Trivandrum Cntl(TVC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 16325 NIL-KTYM EXP (16325)
  • This train NIL-KTYM EXP (16325)(16325) start from Nilambur Road(NIL) to Kottayam(KTYM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6350 NIL KCVL SPL (6350)
  • This train NIL KCVL SPL (6350)(6350) start from Nilambur Road(NIL) to Kochuveli(KCVL)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)