HPT SBC EXP (6244) (6244) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Hosapete Jn (HPT) to KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)

HPT SBC EXP (6244) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Hosapete Jn HPT 00:00:00 11:55:00 1 0
Toranagallu Jn TNGL 12:18:00 2m 12:20:00 1 32.3
Ballari Cantt Halt BYC 12:55:00 5m 13:00:00 1 61.3
Rayadurg Jn RDG 14:23:00 2m 14:25:00 1 116.5
Molakalmuru MOMU 14:38:00 1m 14:39:00 1 131.7
Talaku THKU 15:05:00 1m 15:06:00 1 164.4
Challakere CHKE 15:20:00 1m 15:21:00 1 179.2
Chitradurga CTA 15:55:00 2m 15:57:00 1 214.5
Chikjajur Jn JRU 16:43:00 2m 16:45:00 1 248.3
Hosadurga Road HSD 17:08:00 2m 17:10:00 1 277.8
Ajjampura AJP 17:26:00 2m 17:28:00 1 298.4
Birur Jn RRB 17:43:00 2m 17:45:00 1 316.5
Kadur Jn DRU 17:53:00 2m 17:55:00 1 322.8
Arsikere Jn ASK 18:30:00 5m 18:35:00 1 361.8
Tiptur TTR 18:58:00 2m 19:00:00 1 387.3
Ammasandra AMSA 19:24:00 1m 19:25:00 1 414.1
Gubbi GBB 19:43:00 1m 19:44:00 1 440.1
Tumakuru TK 20:06:00 2m 20:08:00 1 458.1
Kyatsandra KIAT 20:15:00 1m 20:16:00 1 463.5
Dodbele DBL 20:41:00 1m 20:42:00 1 490.4
Chikka Banavara Jn BAW 21:00:00 1m 21:01:00 1 513.9
Yesvantpur Jn YPR 21:10:00 2m 21:12:00 1 522
KSR Bengaluru City Jn SBC 22:45:00 00:00:00 1 527.6

About HPT SBC EXP (6244)

The train HPT SBC EXP (6244) is also known as HPT SBC EXP (6244). HPT SBC EXP (6244) runs between Hosapete Jn and KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of527.6 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Hosapete Jn to KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station is 1 days. HPT SBC EXP (6244) route covers Hosapete Jn(HPT), Toranagallu Jn(TNGL), Ballari Cantt Halt(BYC), Rayadurg Jn(RDG), Molakalmuru(MOMU), Talaku(THKU), Challakere(CHKE), Chitradurga(CTA), Chikjajur Jn(JRU), Hosadurga Road(HSD), Ajjampura(AJP), Birur Jn(RRB), Kadur Jn(DRU), Arsikere Jn(ASK), Tiptur(TTR), Ammasandra(AMSA), Gubbi(GBB), Tumakuru(TK), Kyatsandra(KIAT), Dodbele(DBL), Chikka Banavara Jn(BAW), Yesvantpur Jn(YPR), KSR Bengaluru City Jn(SBC) Finally, it arrives at KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

Regarding HPT SBC EXP (6244) timings, this train departs at 11:55:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 22:45:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

HPT SBC EXP (6244) runs Hosapete Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 23 stoppages between Hosapete Jn and KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 6244 HPT SBC EXP (6244) spl starts from ?

HPT SBC EXP (6244)(6244) starts from Hosapete Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 6244 HPT SBC EXP (6244) spl and at Ballari Cantt Halt which station ?

HPT SBC EXP (6244) 6244's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 6244 HPT SBC EXP (6244) ?

HPT SBC EXP (6244) coveres 527.6Km distance from Hosapete Jn to KSR Bengaluru City Jn station.

Train from Hosapete Jn

  • 6208 HPT YPR EXP (6208)
  • This train HPT YPR EXP (6208)(6208) start from Hosapete Jn(HPT) to Yasvantpur Jn(YPR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6244 HPT SBC EXP (6244)
  • This train HPT SBC EXP (6244)(6244) start from Hosapete Jn(HPT) to KSR Bengaluru City Jn(SBC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 7393 HPT-UBL DEMU (7393)
  • This train HPT-UBL DEMU (7393)(7393) start from Hosapete Jn(HPT) to SSS Hubballi Jn(UBL)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)