PLNI-TJ SPL (6130) (6130) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)


PLNI-TJ SPL (6130) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Banaswadi BAND 00:00:00 0:00 19:00:00 1 0
Krishnarajapurm KJM 19:18:00 0:02 19:20:00 1 8
Bangarapet BWT 20:08:00 0:01 20:09:00 1 64
Tirupattur TPT 21:34:00 0:01 21:35:00 1 150
Salem Jn SA 23:07:00 0:03 23:10:00 1 263
Erode Jn ED 00:06:00 0:04 00:10:00 2 325
Tiruppur TUP 00:53:00 0:02 00:55:00 2 375
Podanur Jn PTJ 01:44:00 0:01 01:45:00 2 419
Palakkad PGT 02:47:00 0:03 02:50:00 2 467
Ottappalam OTP 03:14:00 0:01 03:15:00 2 499
Thrisur TCR 04:22:00 0:03 04:25:00 2 544
Aluva (Alwaye) AWY 05:13:00 0:02 05:15:00 2 599
Ernakulam Jn ERS 06:00:00 0:00 00:00:00 2 618

About PLNI-TJ SPL (6130)

The train PLNI-TJ SPL (6130) is also known as PLNI-TJ SPL (6130). PLNI-TJ SPL (6130) runs between PALANI and THANJAVUR JN. Railway Station. It covers the distance of618 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from PALANI to THANJAVUR JN. Railway Station is 2 days. PLNI-TJ SPL (6130) route covers Banaswadi(BAND), Krishnarajapurm(KJM), Bangarapet(BWT), Tirupattur(TPT), Salem Jn(SA), Erode Jn(ED), Tiruppur(TUP), Podanur Jn(PTJ), Palakkad(PGT), Ottappalam(OTP), Thrisur(TCR), Aluva (Alwaye)(AWY), Ernakulam Jn(ERS) Finally, it arrives at THANJAVUR JN. Railway Station.

Regarding PLNI-TJ SPL (6130) timings, this train departs at 19:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 06:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

PLNI-TJ SPL (6130) runs PALANI on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 13 stoppages between PALANI and THANJAVUR JN. Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 6130 PLNI-TJ SPL (6130) spl starts from ?

PLNI-TJ SPL (6130)(6130) starts from PALANI station.

What is the maximum halt time of 6130 PLNI-TJ SPL (6130) spl and at which station ?

PLNI-TJ SPL (6130) 6130's max halt time is 0m at source station

What is the distance covered by 6130 PLNI-TJ SPL (6130) ?

PLNI-TJ SPL (6130) coveres 618Km distance from PALANI to THANJAVUR JN. station.

Train from PALANI

  • 22652 Palani Mas Express
  • This train Palani Mas Express(22652) start from Palani(PLNI) to Chennai Central(MAS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6128 PLNI-TPJ SPL (6128)
  • This train PLNI-TPJ SPL (6128)(6128) start from PALANI(PLNI) to TIRUCHCHIRAPPALLI JN.(TPJ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6130 PLNI-TJ SPL (6130)
  • This train PLNI-TJ SPL (6130)(6130) start from PALANI(PLNI) to THANJAVUR JN.(TJ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6079 PLNI-MDU EXP SPL (6079)
  • This train PLNI-MDU EXP SPL (6079)(6079) start from PALANI(PLNI) to MADURAI JN(MDU)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)