TJ-PLNI SPL (6129) (6129) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)


TJ-PLNI SPL (6129) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Ernakulam Jn ERS 00:00:00 0:00 16:50:00 1 0
Aluva (Alwaye) AWY 17:10:00 0:02 17:12:00 1 20
Thrisur TCR 18:11:00 0:02 18:13:00 1 75
Ottappalam OTP 19:04:00 0:01 19:05:00 1 120
Palakkad PGT 19:32:00 0:03 19:35:00 1 152
Podanur Jn PTJ 20:58:00 0:02 21:00:00 1 200
Tiruppur TUP 21:38:00 0:02 21:40:00 1 244
Erode Jn ED 22:20:00 0:05 22:25:00 1 294
Salem Jn SA 23:22:00 0:03 23:25:00 1 356
Tirupattur TPT 00:59:00 0:01 01:00:00 2 469
Bangarapet BWT 02:29:00 0:01 02:30:00 2 554
Krishnarajapurm KJM 03:29:00 0:01 03:30:00 2 611
Banaswadi BAND 03:55:00 0:00 00:00:00 2 617

About TJ-PLNI SPL (6129)

The train TJ-PLNI SPL (6129) is also known as TJ-PLNI SPL (6129). TJ-PLNI SPL (6129) runs between THANJAVUR JN. and PALANI Railway Station. It covers the distance of617 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from THANJAVUR JN. to PALANI Railway Station is 2 days. TJ-PLNI SPL (6129) route covers Ernakulam Jn(ERS), Aluva (Alwaye)(AWY), Thrisur(TCR), Ottappalam(OTP), Palakkad(PGT), Podanur Jn(PTJ), Tiruppur(TUP), Erode Jn(ED), Salem Jn(SA), Tirupattur(TPT), Bangarapet(BWT), Krishnarajapurm(KJM), Banaswadi(BAND) Finally, it arrives at PALANI Railway Station.

Regarding TJ-PLNI SPL (6129) timings, this train departs at 16:50:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 03:55:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

TJ-PLNI SPL (6129) runs THANJAVUR JN. on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 13 stoppages between THANJAVUR JN. and PALANI Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 6129 TJ-PLNI SPL (6129) spl starts from ?

TJ-PLNI SPL (6129)(6129) starts from THANJAVUR JN. station.

What is the maximum halt time of 6129 TJ-PLNI SPL (6129) spl and at which station ?

TJ-PLNI SPL (6129) 6129's max halt time is 0m at source station

What is the distance covered by 6129 TJ-PLNI SPL (6129) ?

TJ-PLNI SPL (6129) coveres 617Km distance from THANJAVUR JN. to PALANI station.

Train from THANJAVUR JN.

  • 16184 Uzhavan Express
  • This train Uzhavan Express(16184) start from Thanjavur(TJ) to Chennai Egmore(MS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6866 TJ MS EXPRESS (6866)
  • This train TJ MS EXPRESS (6866)(6866) start from Thanjavur(TJ) to Chennai Egmore(MS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6129 TJ-PLNI SPL (6129)
  • This train TJ-PLNI SPL (6129)(6129) start from THANJAVUR JN.(TJ) to PALANI(PLNI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6729 TJ-TPJ DEMU EXP SPL (6729)
  • This train TJ-TPJ DEMU EXP SPL (6729)(6729) start from Thanjavur Jn(TJ) to Tiruchchirappalli Jn(TPJ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)