DG-CBE UNRESERVED EXP SPL (6078) (6078) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)


DG-CBE UNRESERVED EXP SPL (6078) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Dindigul Jn DG 00:00:00 14:00:00 1 0
Akkaraippatti API 14:11:00 1m 14:12:00 1 10.4
Oddanchatram ODC 14:27:00 2m 14:29:00 1 32.5
Chatrappatti CHPT 14:36:00 1m 14:37:00 1 42.5
Palani PLNI 14:55:00 5m 15:00:00 1 58
Pushpattur PPTR 15:11:00 1m 15:12:00 1 71.5
Madattukulam MDKM 15:18:00 1m 15:19:00 1 78.8
Maivadi Road MVRD 15:24:00 1m 15:25:00 1 82.4
Udumalaipettai UDT 15:33:00 1m 15:34:00 1 91.6
Gomangalam GMGM 15:47:00 1m 15:48:00 1 105.1
Pollachi Jn POY 16:18:00 2m 16:20:00 1 120.7
Kinattukkadavu CNV 16:43:00 1m 16:44:00 1 142
Podanur Jn PTJ 17:08:00 2m 17:10:00 1 160.7
Coimbatore Jn CBE 17:30:00 00:00:00 1 166.6


The train DG-CBE UNRESERVED EXP SPL (6078) is also known as DG-CBE UNRESERVED EXP SPL (6078). DG-CBE UNRESERVED EXP SPL (6078) runs between DINDIGUL JN and COIMBATORE JN Railway Station. It covers the distance of166.6 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from DINDIGUL JN to COIMBATORE JN Railway Station is 1 days. DG-CBE UNRESERVED EXP SPL (6078) route covers Dindigul Jn(DG), Akkaraippatti(API), Oddanchatram(ODC), Chatrappatti(CHPT), Palani(PLNI), Pushpattur(PPTR), Madattukulam(MDKM), Maivadi Road(MVRD), Udumalaipettai(UDT), Gomangalam(GMGM), Pollachi Jn(POY), Kinattukkadavu(CNV), Podanur Jn(PTJ), Coimbatore Jn(CBE) Finally, it arrives at COIMBATORE JN Railway Station.

Regarding DG-CBE UNRESERVED EXP SPL (6078) timings, this train departs at 14:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 17:30:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

DG-CBE UNRESERVED EXP SPL (6078) runs DINDIGUL JN on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 14 stoppages between DINDIGUL JN and COIMBATORE JN Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 6078 DG-CBE UNRESERVED EXP SPL (6078) spl starts from ?

DG-CBE UNRESERVED EXP SPL (6078)(6078) starts from DINDIGUL JN station.

What is the maximum halt time of 6078 DG-CBE UNRESERVED EXP SPL (6078) spl and at Palani which station ?

DG-CBE UNRESERVED EXP SPL (6078) 6078's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 6078 DG-CBE UNRESERVED EXP SPL (6078) ?

DG-CBE UNRESERVED EXP SPL (6078) coveres 166.6Km distance from DINDIGUL JN to COIMBATORE JN station.