MTP TEN SPL (6029) (6029) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Mettupalaiyam (MTP) to Tirunelveli (TEN)

MTP TEN SPL (6029) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Mettupalayam MTP 00:00:00 19:45:00 1 0
Coimbatore Jn CBE 20:35:00 5m 20:40:00 1 35.8
Podanur Jn PTJ 20:53:00 2m 20:55:00 1 41.7
Pollachi Jn POY 21:38:00 2m 21:40:00 1 81.7
Udumalaipettai UDT 22:33:00 2m 22:35:00 1 110.8
Palani PLNI 23:10:00 5m 23:15:00 1 144.4
Oddanchatram ODC 23:38:00 2m 23:40:00 1 169.8
Dindigul Jn DG 00:30:00 10m 00:40:00 2 202.4
Madurai Jn MDU 02:10:00 5m 02:15:00 2 264.7
Virudunagar Jn VPT 03:00:00 2m 03:02:00 2 308.1
Sivakasi SVKS 03:25:00 2m 03:27:00 2 332.4
Srivilliputtur SVPR 03:42:00 2m 03:44:00 2 349.4
Rajapalayam RJPM 03:55:00 2m 03:57:00 2 360.7
Sankarankovil SNKL 04:18:00 2m 04:20:00 2 393.6
Kadayanallur KDNL 04:40:00 2m 04:42:00 2 414.4
Tenkasi Jn TSI 05:00:00 20m 05:20:00 2 430.5
Pavurchatram PCM 05:33:00 1m 05:34:00 2 440.9
Kizhakadaiyam KKY 05:50:00 1m 05:51:00 2 452.8
Ambasamudram ASD 06:03:00 2m 06:05:00 2 468.1
Cheranmahadevi SMD 06:28:00 2m 06:30:00 2 483.5
Tirunelveli Jn TEN 07:45:00 00:00:00 2 502.6

About MTP TEN SPL (6029)

The train MTP TEN SPL (6029) is also known as MTP TEN SPL (6029). MTP TEN SPL (6029) runs between Mettupalaiyam and Tirunelveli Railway Station. It covers the distance of502.6 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Mettupalaiyam to Tirunelveli Railway Station is 2 days. MTP TEN SPL (6029) route covers Mettupalayam(MTP), Coimbatore Jn(CBE), Podanur Jn(PTJ), Pollachi Jn(POY), Udumalaipettai(UDT), Palani(PLNI), Oddanchatram(ODC), Dindigul Jn(DG), Madurai Jn(MDU), Virudunagar Jn(VPT), Sivakasi(SVKS), Srivilliputtur(SVPR), Rajapalayam(RJPM), Sankarankovil(SNKL), Kadayanallur(KDNL), Tenkasi Jn(TSI), Pavurchatram(PCM), Kizhakadaiyam(KKY), Ambasamudram(ASD), Cheranmahadevi(SMD), Tirunelveli Jn(TEN) Finally, it arrives at Tirunelveli Railway Station.

Regarding MTP TEN SPL (6029) timings, this train departs at 19:45:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 07:45:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

MTP TEN SPL (6029) runs Mettupalaiyam on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 21 stoppages between Mettupalaiyam and Tirunelveli Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 6029 MTP TEN SPL (6029) spl starts from ?

MTP TEN SPL (6029)(6029) starts from Mettupalaiyam station.

What is the maximum halt time of 6029 MTP TEN SPL (6029) spl and at Tenkasi Jn which station ?

MTP TEN SPL (6029) 6029's max halt time is 20m at source station

What is the distance covered by 6029 MTP TEN SPL (6029) ?

MTP TEN SPL (6029) coveres 502.6Km distance from Mettupalaiyam to Tirunelveli station.

Train from Mettupalaiyam

  • 06135 Mtp Onr Passenger
  • This train Mtp Onr Passenger(06135) start from Metupalaiyam(MTP) to Coonoor(ONR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 56136 Mtp Uam Passenger
  • This train Mtp Uam Passenger(56136) start from Metupalaiyam(MTP) to Udagamandalam(UAM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12672 Nilagiri Express
  • This train Nilagiri Express(12672) start from Metupalaiyam(MTP) to Chennai Central(MAS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6029 MTP TEN SPL (6029)
  • This train MTP TEN SPL (6029)(6029) start from Mettupalaiyam(MTP) to Tirunelveli(TEN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 2672 MTP MAS EXP (2672)
  • This train MTP MAS EXP (2672)(2672) start from Mettupalaiyam(MTP) to Mgr Chennai Ctr(MAS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6136 MTP UAM SPL (6136)
  • This train MTP UAM SPL (6136)(6136) start from Mettupalayam(MTP) to Udagamandalam(UAM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6171 ERS NZM SPL (6171)
  • This train ERS NZM SPL (6171)(6171) start from Mettupalaiyam(MTP) to Udagamandalam(UAM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)