QLN (6008) (6008) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Arakkonam (AJJ) to Mgr Chennai Ctr (MAS)

QLN (6008) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Arakkonam AJJ 02:08:00 0:02 02:10:00 2 789
Perambur (Chennai) PER 03:18:00 0:02 03:20:00 2 852
Mgr Chennai Ctr MAS 04:00:00 0:00 00:00:00 2 858

About QLN (6008)

The train QLN (6008) is also known as QLN (6008). QLN (6008) runs between Arakkonam and Mgr Chennai Ctr Railway Station. It covers the distance of858 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Arakkonam to Mgr Chennai Ctr Railway Station is 2 days. QLN (6008) route covers Arakkonam(AJJ), Perambur (Chennai)(PER), Mgr Chennai Ctr(MAS) Finally, it arrives at Mgr Chennai Ctr Railway Station.

Regarding QLN (6008) timings, this train departs at 02:10:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 04:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

QLN (6008) runs Arakkonam on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 3 stoppages between Arakkonam and Mgr Chennai Ctr Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 6008 QLN (6008) spl starts from ?

QLN (6008)(6008) starts from Arakkonam station.

What is the maximum halt time of 6008 QLN (6008) spl and at which station ?

QLN (6008) 6008's max halt time is 0m at source station

What is the distance covered by 6008 QLN (6008) ?

QLN (6008) coveres 858Km distance from Arakkonam to Mgr Chennai Ctr station.

Train from Arakkonam

  • 6087 AJJ SA MEMU EXP (6087)
  • This train AJJ SA MEMU EXP (6087)(6087) start from Arakkonam(AJJ) to Salem Jn(SA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6008 QLN (6008)
  • This train QLN (6008)(6008) start from Arakkonam(AJJ) to Mgr Chennai Ctr(MAS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)