DGHR AGTL SPL (5625) (5625) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Deoghar (DGHR) to Guwahati (GHY)

DGHR AGTL SPL (5625) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Deoghar DGHR 00:00:00 0:00 19:30:00 1 0
Banka BAKA 20:56:00 0:02 20:58:00 1 55
Bhagalpur BGP 22:35:00 0:10 22:45:00 1 108
Monghyr MGR 00:10:00 0:05 00:15:00 2 169
Khagaria Jn. KGG 00:38:00 0:02 00:40:00 2 188
Naugachia NNA 01:33:00 0:02 01:35:00 2 255
Katihar Jn KIR 03:00:00 0:10 03:10:00 2 312
Barsoi Jn BOE 05:18:00 0:02 05:20:00 2 351
Kishanganj KNE 06:06:00 0:02 06:08:00 2 408
New Jalpaiguri NJP 06:30:00 0:10 06:40:00 2 495
New Cooch Behar NCB 09:25:00 0:05 09:30:00 2 621
New Bongaigaon NBQ 12:15:00 0:10 12:25:00 2 747
Rangiya Jn RNY 14:25:00 0:05 14:30:00 2 856
Kamakhya KYQ 15:45:00 0:02 15:47:00 2 897
Guwahati GHY 16:05:00 0:00 00:00:00 2 903

About DGHR AGTL SPL (5625)

The train DGHR AGTL SPL (5625) is also known as DGHR AGTL SPL (5625). DGHR AGTL SPL (5625) runs between Deoghar and Guwahati Railway Station. It covers the distance of903 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Deoghar to Guwahati Railway Station is 2 days. DGHR AGTL SPL (5625) route covers Deoghar(DGHR), Banka(BAKA), Bhagalpur(BGP), Monghyr(MGR), Khagaria Jn.(KGG), Naugachia(NNA), Katihar Jn(KIR), Barsoi Jn(BOE), Kishanganj(KNE), New Jalpaiguri(NJP), New Cooch Behar(NCB), New Bongaigaon(NBQ), Rangiya Jn(RNY), Kamakhya(KYQ), Guwahati(GHY) Finally, it arrives at Guwahati Railway Station.

Regarding DGHR AGTL SPL (5625) timings, this train departs at 19:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 16:05:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

DGHR AGTL SPL (5625) runs Deoghar on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 15 stoppages between Deoghar and Guwahati Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 5625 DGHR AGTL SPL (5625) spl starts from ?

DGHR AGTL SPL (5625)(5625) starts from Deoghar station.

What is the maximum halt time of 5625 DGHR AGTL SPL (5625) spl and at which station ?

DGHR AGTL SPL (5625) 5625's max halt time is 0m at source station

What is the distance covered by 5625 DGHR AGTL SPL (5625) ?

DGHR AGTL SPL (5625) coveres 903Km distance from Deoghar to Guwahati station.

Train from Deoghar

  • 15625 DGHR AGTL EXP (15625)
  • This train DGHR AGTL EXP (15625)(15625) start from Deoghar Jn(DGHR) to Agartala(AGTL)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 5625 DGHR AGTL SPL (5625)
  • This train DGHR AGTL SPL (5625)(5625) start from Deoghar(DGHR) to Guwahati(GHY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)