NHLG (5612) (5612) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

New Haflong (NHLG) to Guwahati (GHY)

NHLG (5612) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
New Haflong NHLG 00:00:00 0:00 02:00:00 1 0
Hojai HJI 05:28:00 0:02 05:30:00 1 134
Chaparmukh Jn CPK 06:10:00 0:02 06:12:00 1 178
Guwahati GHY 08:35:00 0:00 00:00:00 1 269

About NHLG (5612)

The train NHLG (5612) is also known as NHLG (5612). NHLG (5612) runs between New Haflong and Guwahati Railway Station. It covers the distance of269 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from New Haflong to Guwahati Railway Station is 1 days. NHLG (5612) route covers New Haflong(NHLG), Hojai(HJI), Chaparmukh Jn(CPK), Guwahati(GHY) Finally, it arrives at Guwahati Railway Station.

Regarding NHLG (5612) timings, this train departs at 02:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 08:35:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

NHLG (5612) runs New Haflong on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 4 stoppages between New Haflong and Guwahati Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 5612 NHLG (5612) spl starts from ?

NHLG (5612)(5612) starts from New Haflong station.

What is the maximum halt time of 5612 NHLG (5612) spl and at which station ?

NHLG (5612) 5612's max halt time is 0m at source station

What is the distance covered by 5612 NHLG (5612) ?

NHLG (5612) coveres 269Km distance from New Haflong to Guwahati station.