NKE-JEA UN-RESERVED EXP (5039) (5039) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE) to Nakaha Jungle (JEA)

NKE-JEA UN-RESERVED EXP (5039) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Narkatiaganj Jn NKE 00:00:00 19:20:00 1 0
Chamua CAMU 19:31:00 2m 19:33:00 1 7.4
Harinagar HIR 19:52:00 2m 19:54:00 1 15.5
Bhairoganj BRU 20:05:00 2m 20:07:00 1 24
Kharpokhra KPB 20:15:00 2m 20:17:00 1 32.6
Bagaha BUG 20:25:00 3m 20:28:00 1 41.2
Awasani AWS 20:36:00 1m 20:37:00 1 46
Valmikinagar Road VKNR 20:50:00 2m 20:52:00 1 50.3
Paniahwa PNYA 21:28:00 2m 21:30:00 1 63.4
Khadda KZA 21:38:00 2m 21:40:00 1 70.2
Gurli Ramgarhwa GRRG 21:47:00 1m 21:48:00 1 79.9
Siswa Bazar SBZ 21:58:00 2m 22:00:00 1 84.3
Ghughuli GH 22:08:00 2m 22:10:00 1 96
Khushal Nagar KSNR 22:17:00 1m 22:18:00 1 103.6
Kaptanganj Jn CPJ 22:45:00 5m 22:50:00 1 111
Bodarwar BBW 22:56:00 2m 22:58:00 1 119
Mahuawa Khurd MUUA 23:04:00 1m 23:05:00 1 123.3
Pipraich PPC 23:18:00 2m 23:20:00 1 130.6
Unaula UNLA 23:36:00 2m 23:38:00 1 138.7
Gorakhpur Cantt GKC 23:53:00 2m 23:55:00 1 145.9
Gorakhpur Jn GKP 00:10:00 10m 00:20:00 2 149.6
Nakaha Jungle JEA 00:40:00 00:00:00 2 155.2


The train NKE-JEA UN-RESERVED EXP (5039) is also known as NKE-JEA UN-RESERVED EXP (5039). NKE-JEA UN-RESERVED EXP (5039) runs between Narkatiaganj Jn and Nakaha Jungle Railway Station. It covers the distance of155.2 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Narkatiaganj Jn to Nakaha Jungle Railway Station is 2 days. NKE-JEA UN-RESERVED EXP (5039) route covers Narkatiaganj Jn(NKE), Chamua(CAMU), Harinagar(HIR), Bhairoganj(BRU), Kharpokhra(KPB), Bagaha(BUG), Awasani(AWS), Valmikinagar Road(VKNR), Paniahwa(PNYA), Khadda(KZA), Gurli Ramgarhwa(GRRG), Siswa Bazar(SBZ), Ghughuli(GH), Khushal Nagar(KSNR), Kaptanganj Jn(CPJ), Bodarwar(BBW), Mahuawa Khurd(MUUA), Pipraich(PPC), Unaula(UNLA), Gorakhpur Cantt(GKC), Gorakhpur Jn(GKP), Nakaha Jungle(JEA) Finally, it arrives at Nakaha Jungle Railway Station.

Regarding NKE-JEA UN-RESERVED EXP (5039) timings, this train departs at 19:20:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 00:40:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

NKE-JEA UN-RESERVED EXP (5039) runs Narkatiaganj Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 22 stoppages between Narkatiaganj Jn and Nakaha Jungle Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 5039 NKE-JEA UN-RESERVED EXP (5039) spl starts from ?

NKE-JEA UN-RESERVED EXP (5039)(5039) starts from Narkatiaganj Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 5039 NKE-JEA UN-RESERVED EXP (5039) spl and at Gorakhpur Jn which station ?

NKE-JEA UN-RESERVED EXP (5039) 5039's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 5039 NKE-JEA UN-RESERVED EXP (5039) ?

NKE-JEA UN-RESERVED EXP (5039) coveres 155.2Km distance from Narkatiaganj Jn to Nakaha Jungle station.