AY-MUR EXP SPL (4260) (4260) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)


AY-MUR EXP SPL (4260) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
AYODHYA AY 00:00:00 0 09:55:00 1 0
RAMGHAT HALT RMBG 10:03:00 2:00 10:05:00 1 4
KATRA KEA 10:12:00 2:00 10:14:00 1 9
NAWABGANJ GONDA NGB 10:24:00 2:00 10:26:00 1 17
TIKRI TRE 10:31:00 2:00 10:33:00 1 26
MANKAPUR JN MUR 10:55:00 0 00:00:00 1 38

About AY-MUR EXP SPL (4260)

The train AY-MUR EXP SPL (4260) is also known as AY-MUR EXP SPL (4260). AY-MUR EXP SPL (4260) runs between AYODHYA and MANKAPUR JN Railway Station. It covers the distance of38 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from AYODHYA to MANKAPUR JN Railway Station is 1 days. AY-MUR EXP SPL (4260) route covers AYODHYA(AY), RAMGHAT HALT(RMBG), KATRA(KEA), NAWABGANJ GONDA(NGB), TIKRI(TRE), MANKAPUR JN(MUR) Finally, it arrives at MANKAPUR JN Railway Station.

Regarding AY-MUR EXP SPL (4260) timings, this train departs at 09:55:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 10:55:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

AY-MUR EXP SPL (4260) runs AYODHYA on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 6 stoppages between AYODHYA and MANKAPUR JN Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 4260 AY-MUR EXP SPL (4260) spl starts from ?

AY-MUR EXP SPL (4260)(4260) starts from AYODHYA station.

What is the maximum halt time of 4260 AY-MUR EXP SPL (4260) spl and at RAMGHAT HALT which station ?

AY-MUR EXP SPL (4260) 4260's max halt time is 2m at source station

What is the distance covered by 4260 AY-MUR EXP SPL (4260) ?

AY-MUR EXP SPL (4260) coveres 38Km distance from AYODHYA to MANKAPUR JN station.