ETW-AGC MEMU (4163) (4163) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Etawah Jn (ETW) to Agra Cantt (AGC)

ETW-AGC MEMU (4163) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Etawah Jn ETW 00:00:00 05:40:00 1 0
Sarai Bhopat SB 05:48:00 1m 05:49:00 1 8.2
Jaswantnagar JGR 05:56:00 1m 05:57:00 1 15.9
Balrai BBL 06:04:00 1m 06:05:00 1 24.6
Bhadan BDN 06:13:00 1m 06:14:00 1 35.4
Kaurara KAA 06:22:00 1m 06:23:00 1 44.5
Shikohabad Jn SKB 06:32:00 1m 06:33:00 1 55.3
Makkhanpur MNR 06:44:00 1m 06:45:00 1 65
Firozabad FZD 06:54:00 1m 06:55:00 1 75.2
Hirangaon HNG 07:09:00 1m 07:10:00 1 83
Tundla Jn TDL 08:15:00 5m 08:20:00 1 91.8
Etmadpur ETUE 08:30:00 1m 08:31:00 1 95.5
Kuberpur KBP 08:41:00 1m 08:42:00 1 102.3
Chhalesar CHLR 08:48:00 1m 08:49:00 1 106.4
Yamuna Bridge Agra JAB 09:01:00 1m 09:02:00 1 112.1
Agra City AGA 09:04:00 1m 09:05:00 1 114.7
Raja Ki Mandi RKM 09:12:00 1m 09:13:00 1 116.7
Agra Cantt AGC 09:30:00 00:00:00 1 120.7

About ETW-AGC MEMU (4163)

The train ETW-AGC MEMU (4163) is also known as ETW-AGC MEMU (4163). ETW-AGC MEMU (4163) runs between Etawah Jn and Agra Cantt Railway Station. It covers the distance of120.7 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Etawah Jn to Agra Cantt Railway Station is 1 days. ETW-AGC MEMU (4163) route covers Etawah Jn(ETW), Sarai Bhopat(SB), Jaswantnagar(JGR), Balrai(BBL), Bhadan(BDN), Kaurara(KAA), Shikohabad Jn(SKB), Makkhanpur(MNR), Firozabad(FZD), Hirangaon(HNG), Tundla Jn(TDL), Etmadpur(ETUE), Kuberpur(KBP), Chhalesar(CHLR), Yamuna Bridge Agra(JAB), Agra City(AGA), Raja Ki Mandi(RKM), Agra Cantt(AGC) Finally, it arrives at Agra Cantt Railway Station.

Regarding ETW-AGC MEMU (4163) timings, this train departs at 05:40:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 09:30:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

ETW-AGC MEMU (4163) runs Etawah Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 18 stoppages between Etawah Jn and Agra Cantt Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 4163 ETW-AGC MEMU (4163) spl starts from ?

ETW-AGC MEMU (4163)(4163) starts from Etawah Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 4163 ETW-AGC MEMU (4163) spl and at Tundla Jn which station ?

ETW-AGC MEMU (4163) 4163's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 4163 ETW-AGC MEMU (4163) ?

ETW-AGC MEMU (4163) coveres 120.7Km distance from Etawah Jn to Agra Cantt station.

Train from Etawah Jn

  • 4161 ETW-TDL MEMU (4161)
  • This train ETW-TDL MEMU (4161)(4161) start from Etawah Jn(ETW) to Tundla Jn(TDL)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 4163 ETW-AGC MEMU (4163)
  • This train ETW-AGC MEMU (4163)(4163) start from Etawah Jn(ETW) to Agra Cantt(AGC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 19812 ETW KOTA EXP (19812)
  • This train ETW KOTA EXP (19812)(19812) start from ETAWAH JN(ETW) to KOTA JN(KOTA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 4186 ETW-PHD MEMU SPL (4186)
  • This train ETW-PHD MEMU SPL (4186)(4186) start from Etawah Jn(ETW) to Phaphund(PHD)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 11904 ETW VGLB EXP (11904)
  • This train ETW VGLB EXP (11904)(11904) start from Etawah Jn(ETW) to Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn(VGLB)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)