ETW-TDL MEMU (4161) (4161) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Etawah Jn (ETW) to Tundla Jn (TDL)

ETW-TDL MEMU (4161) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Etawah Jn ETW 00:00:00 10:10:00 1 0
Sarai Bhopat SB 10:18:00 1m 10:19:00 1 8.2
Jaswantnagar JGR 10:26:00 1m 10:27:00 1 15.9
Balrai BBL 10:34:00 1m 10:35:00 1 24.6
Bhadan BDN 10:43:00 1m 10:44:00 1 35.4
Kaurara KAA 10:52:00 1m 10:53:00 1 44.5
Shikohabad Jn SKB 11:02:00 1m 11:03:00 1 55.3
Makkhanpur MNR 11:11:00 1m 11:12:00 1 65
Firozabad FZD 11:20:00 1m 11:21:00 1 75.2
Hirangaon HNG 11:30:00 1m 11:31:00 1 83
Tundla Jn TDL 12:30:00 00:00:00 1 91.8

About ETW-TDL MEMU (4161)

The train ETW-TDL MEMU (4161) is also known as ETW-TDL MEMU (4161). ETW-TDL MEMU (4161) runs between Etawah Jn and Tundla Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of91.8 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Etawah Jn to Tundla Jn Railway Station is 1 days. ETW-TDL MEMU (4161) route covers Etawah Jn(ETW), Sarai Bhopat(SB), Jaswantnagar(JGR), Balrai(BBL), Bhadan(BDN), Kaurara(KAA), Shikohabad Jn(SKB), Makkhanpur(MNR), Firozabad(FZD), Hirangaon(HNG), Tundla Jn(TDL) Finally, it arrives at Tundla Jn Railway Station.

Regarding ETW-TDL MEMU (4161) timings, this train departs at 10:10:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 12:30:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

ETW-TDL MEMU (4161) runs Etawah Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 11 stoppages between Etawah Jn and Tundla Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 4161 ETW-TDL MEMU (4161) spl starts from ?

ETW-TDL MEMU (4161)(4161) starts from Etawah Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 4161 ETW-TDL MEMU (4161) spl and at Sarai Bhopat which station ?

ETW-TDL MEMU (4161) 4161's max halt time is 1m at source station

What is the distance covered by 4161 ETW-TDL MEMU (4161) ?

ETW-TDL MEMU (4161) coveres 91.8Km distance from Etawah Jn to Tundla Jn station.

Train from Etawah Jn

  • 4161 ETW-TDL MEMU (4161)
  • This train ETW-TDL MEMU (4161)(4161) start from Etawah Jn(ETW) to Tundla Jn(TDL)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 4163 ETW-AGC MEMU (4163)
  • This train ETW-AGC MEMU (4163)(4163) start from Etawah Jn(ETW) to Agra Cantt(AGC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 19812 ETW KOTA EXP (19812)
  • This train ETW KOTA EXP (19812)(19812) start from ETAWAH JN(ETW) to KOTA JN(KOTA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 4186 ETW-PHD MEMU SPL (4186)
  • This train ETW-PHD MEMU SPL (4186)(4186) start from Etawah Jn(ETW) to Phaphund(PHD)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 11904 ETW VGLB EXP (11904)
  • This train ETW VGLB EXP (11904)(11904) start from Etawah Jn(ETW) to Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn(VGLB)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)