PNP-UMB SPL (4013) (4013) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Panipat Jn (PNP) to Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)

PNP-UMB SPL (4013) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Panipat Jn PNP 00:00:00 06:05:00 1 0
Babarpur BBDE 06:11:00 1m 06:12:00 1 6.6
Kohand KFU 06:17:00 1m 06:18:00 1 11.7
Gharaunda GRA 06:24:00 1m 06:25:00 1 16.8
Bazida Jatan BZJT 06:32:00 1m 06:33:00 1 24.8
Karnal KUN 06:41:00 1m 06:42:00 1 34.3
Bhaini Khurd BZK 06:49:00 1m 06:50:00 1 41
Taraori TRR 06:56:00 1m 06:57:00 1 46.4
Nilokheri NLKR 07:02:00 1m 07:03:00 1 50.4
Amin AMIN 07:11:00 1m 07:12:00 1 58.9
Kurukshetra Jn KKDE 07:20:00 1m 07:21:00 1 67.4
Dhoda Kheri DHKR 07:27:00 1m 07:28:00 1 72.9
Dhirpur DPP 07:34:00 1m 07:35:00 1 78.4
Dhola Mazra DHMZ 07:41:00 1m 07:42:00 1 83.8
Shahabad Markanda SHDM 07:57:00 1m 07:58:00 1 89.6
Mohri MOY 08:07:00 1m 08:08:00 1 99.7
Ambala Cantt Jn UMB 09:20:00 00:00:00 1 109.4

About PNP-UMB SPL (4013)

The train PNP-UMB SPL (4013) is also known as PNP-UMB SPL (4013). PNP-UMB SPL (4013) runs between Panipat Jn and Ambala Cantt Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of109.4 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Panipat Jn to Ambala Cantt Jn Railway Station is 1 days. PNP-UMB SPL (4013) route covers Panipat Jn(PNP), Babarpur(BBDE), Kohand(KFU), Gharaunda(GRA), Bazida Jatan(BZJT), Karnal(KUN), Bhaini Khurd(BZK), Taraori(TRR), Nilokheri(NLKR), Amin(AMIN), Kurukshetra Jn(KKDE), Dhoda Kheri(DHKR), Dhirpur(DPP), Dhola Mazra(DHMZ), Shahabad Markanda(SHDM), Mohri(MOY), Ambala Cantt Jn(UMB) Finally, it arrives at Ambala Cantt Jn Railway Station.

Regarding PNP-UMB SPL (4013) timings, this train departs at 06:05:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 09:20:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

PNP-UMB SPL (4013) runs Panipat Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 17 stoppages between Panipat Jn and Ambala Cantt Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 4013 PNP-UMB SPL (4013) spl starts from ?

PNP-UMB SPL (4013)(4013) starts from Panipat Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 4013 PNP-UMB SPL (4013) spl and at Babarpur which station ?

PNP-UMB SPL (4013) 4013's max halt time is 1m at source station

What is the distance covered by 4013 PNP-UMB SPL (4013) ?

PNP-UMB SPL (4013) coveres 109.4Km distance from Panipat Jn to Ambala Cantt Jn station.