AYC PPTA SPL (3220) (3220) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Ayodhya Cantt Jn (AYC) to Patliputra Jn (PPTA)

AYC PPTA SPL (3220) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Ayodhya Cantt Jn AYC 00:00:00 21:45:00 1 0
Ayodhya Jn AY 22:15:00 5m 22:20:00 1 7
Mankapur Jn MUR 23:20:00 5m 23:25:00 1 44.6
Babhnan BV 23:55:00 2m 23:57:00 1 74.5
Basti BST 00:25:00 3m 00:28:00 2 105.1
Khalilabad KLD 00:50:00 2m 00:52:00 2 134.7
Gorakhpur Jn GKP 01:30:00 10m 01:40:00 2 168.6
Kaptanganj Jn CPJ 02:37:00 5m 02:42:00 2 207.2
Siswa Bazar SBZ 03:05:00 2m 03:07:00 2 233.8
Valmikinagar Road VKNR 03:40:00 2m 03:42:00 2 267.9
Narkatiaganj Jn NKE 04:20:00 5m 04:25:00 2 318.2
Bettiah BTH 04:55:00 2m 04:57:00 2 355
Bapudham Motihari BMKI 05:30:00 5m 05:35:00 2 398.2
Chakia CAA 06:09:00 2m 06:11:00 2 430.4
Muzaffarpur Jn MFP 07:20:00 30m 07:50:00 2 478.4
Hajipur Jn HJP 08:50:00 5m 08:55:00 2 532.3
Sonpur Jn SEE 09:05:00 2m 09:07:00 2 537.6
Patliputra Jn PPTA 09:55:00 00:00:00 2 552.9

About AYC PPTA SPL (3220)

The train AYC PPTA SPL (3220) is also known as AYC PPTA SPL (3220). AYC PPTA SPL (3220) runs between Ayodhya Cantt Jn and Patliputra Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of552.9 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Ayodhya Cantt Jn to Patliputra Jn Railway Station is 2 days. AYC PPTA SPL (3220) route covers Ayodhya Cantt Jn(AYC), Ayodhya Jn(AY), Mankapur Jn(MUR), Babhnan(BV), Basti(BST), Khalilabad(KLD), Gorakhpur Jn(GKP), Kaptanganj Jn(CPJ), Siswa Bazar(SBZ), Valmikinagar Road(VKNR), Narkatiaganj Jn(NKE), Bettiah(BTH), Bapudham Motihari(BMKI), Chakia(CAA), Muzaffarpur Jn(MFP), Hajipur Jn(HJP), Sonpur Jn(SEE), Patliputra Jn(PPTA) Finally, it arrives at Patliputra Jn Railway Station.

Regarding AYC PPTA SPL (3220) timings, this train departs at 21:45:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 09:55:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

AYC PPTA SPL (3220) runs Ayodhya Cantt Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 18 stoppages between Ayodhya Cantt Jn and Patliputra Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 3220 AYC PPTA SPL (3220) spl starts from ?

AYC PPTA SPL (3220)(3220) starts from Ayodhya Cantt Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 3220 AYC PPTA SPL (3220) spl and at Muzaffarpur Jn which station ?

AYC PPTA SPL (3220) 3220's max halt time is 30m at source station

What is the distance covered by 3220 AYC PPTA SPL (3220) ?

AYC PPTA SPL (3220) coveres 552.9Km distance from Ayodhya Cantt Jn to Patliputra Jn station.