Gour Express (23154) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Balurghat (BLGT) to Sealdah (SDAH)

Gour Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Balurghat BLGT 00:00:00 18:30:00 1 0
Mallickpur Hat MKRH 18:42:00 1m 18:43:00 1 13.1
Rampur Bazar RMPB 18:51:00 1m 18:52:00 1 20
Malancha MLNH 18:57:00 1m 18:58:00 1 23.2
Gangarampur GRMP 19:07:00 2m 19:09:00 1 32.9
Buniadpur BNDP 19:21:00 2m 19:23:00 1 45.2
Daulatpur DLPH 19:32:00 1m 19:33:00 1 54.7
Deotala DOTL 19:41:00 1m 19:42:00 1 62.3
Gazole GZO 19:52:00 2m 19:54:00 1 73.7
Eklakhi Jn EKI 20:08:00 2m 20:10:00 1 87.1
Adina ADF 20:21:00 1m 20:22:00 1 93.6
Old Malda Jn OMLF 20:35:00 2m 20:37:00 1 100.7
Malda Town MLDT 20:50:00 55m 21:45:00 1 106.3
New Farakka Jn NFK 22:19:00 5m 22:24:00 1 141.5
Pakur PKR 23:02:00 2m 23:04:00 1 177.6
Rajgram RJG 23:19:00 1m 23:20:00 1 188.2
Murarai MRR 23:31:00 1m 23:32:00 1 199.9
Nalhati Jn NHT 23:46:00 2m 23:48:00 1 216.3
Rampurhat Jn RPH 00:11:00 5m 00:16:00 2 230.3
Bolpur Shantiniketan BHP 01:02:00 2m 01:04:00 2 290.8
Barddhaman Jn BWN 02:20:00 5m 02:25:00 2 342.7
Bandel Jn BDC 03:26:00 4m 03:30:00 2 410.3
Naihati Jn NH 03:55:00 4m 03:59:00 2 418.5
Bidhan Nagar Road BNXR 04:39:00 1m 04:40:00 2 452.8
Sealdah SDAH 05:05:00 00:00:00 2 456.4

About Gour Express

The train Gour Express is also known as Gour Express. Gour Express runs between Balurghat and Sealdah Railway Station. It covers the distance of456.4 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Balurghat to Sealdah Railway Station is 2 days. Gour Express route covers Balurghat(BLGT), Mallickpur Hat(MKRH), Rampur Bazar(RMPB), Malancha(MLNH), Gangarampur(GRMP), Buniadpur(BNDP), Daulatpur(DLPH), Deotala(DOTL), Gazole(GZO), Eklakhi Jn(EKI), Adina(ADF), Old Malda Jn(OMLF), Malda Town(MLDT), New Farakka Jn(NFK), Pakur(PKR), Rajgram(RJG), Murarai(MRR), Nalhati Jn(NHT), Rampurhat Jn(RPH), Bolpur Shantiniketan(BHP), Barddhaman Jn(BWN), Bandel Jn(BDC), Naihati Jn(NH), Bidhan Nagar Road(BNXR), Sealdah(SDAH) Finally, it arrives at Sealdah Railway Station.

Regarding Gour Express timings, this train departs at 18:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 05:05:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Gour Express runs Balurghat on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 25 stoppages between Balurghat and Sealdah Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 23154 Gour Express spl starts from ?

Gour Express(23154) starts from Balurghat station.

What is the maximum halt time of 23154 Gour Express spl and at Malda Town which station ?

Gour Express 23154's max halt time is 55m at source station

What is the distance covered by 23154 Gour Express ?

Gour Express coveres 456.4Km distance from Balurghat to Sealdah station.

Train from Balurghat

  • 13064 Blgt Hwh Express
  • This train Blgt Hwh Express(13064) start from Balurghat(BLGT) to Howrah Junction(HWH)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13162 Blgt Koaa Express
  • This train Blgt Koaa Express(13162) start from Balurghat(BLGT) to Kolkata(KOAA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 23154 Gour Express
  • This train Gour Express(23154) start from Balurghat(BLGT) to Sealdah(SDAH)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15463 BLGT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15463)
  • This train BLGT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15463)(15463) start from Balurghat(BLGT) to Siliguri Jn(SGUJ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 3064 BLGT HWH SPECIAL (3064)
  • This train BLGT HWH SPECIAL (3064)(3064) start from Balurghat(BLGT) to Howrah Jn(HWH)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13432 BLGT NDAE EXP (13432)
  • This train BLGT NDAE EXP (13432)(13432) start from Balurghat(BLGT) to Nabadwip Dham(NDAE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 3162 BLGT KOAA SPL (3162)
  • This train BLGT KOAA SPL (3162)(3162) start from Balurghat(BLGT) to Kolkata(KOAA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)