Pit Bdts Superfast Express (22936) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Palitana (PIT) to Bandra Terminus (BDTS)

Pit Bdts Superfast Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Palitana PIT 00:00:00 20:00:00 1 0
Sihor Jn SOJN 20:37:00 10m 20:47:00 1 27.6
Songadh SGD 20:56:00 2m 20:58:00 1 35.1
Dhola Jn DLJ 21:16:00 1m 21:17:00 1 56.5
Botad Jn BTD 21:54:00 2m 21:56:00 1 99.4
Joravarnagar JVN 22:52:00 1m 22:53:00 1 171.9
Ahmedabad Jn ADI 01:50:00 10m 02:00:00 2 305.2
Vadodara Jn BRC 03:33:00 5m 03:38:00 2 405.2
Surat ST 05:25:00 5m 05:30:00 2 534.9
Vapi VAPI 06:56:00 2m 06:58:00 2 630
Borivali BVI 08:39:00 4m 08:43:00 2 768.5
Bandra Trm BDTS 09:30:00 00:00:00 2 786.9

About Pit Bdts Superfast Express

The train Pit Bdts Superfast Express is also known as Pit Bdts Superfast Express. Pit Bdts Superfast Express runs between Palitana and Bandra Terminus Railway Station. It covers the distance of786.9 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Palitana to Bandra Terminus Railway Station is 2 days. Pit Bdts Superfast Express route covers Palitana(PIT), Sihor Jn(SOJN), Songadh(SGD), Dhola Jn(DLJ), Botad Jn(BTD), Joravarnagar(JVN), Ahmedabad Jn(ADI), Vadodara Jn(BRC), Surat(ST), Vapi(VAPI), Borivali(BVI), Bandra Trm(BDTS) Finally, it arrives at Bandra Terminus Railway Station.

Regarding Pit Bdts Superfast Express timings, this train departs at 20:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 09:30:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Pit Bdts Superfast Express runs Palitana on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 12 stoppages between Palitana and Bandra Terminus Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 22936 Pit Bdts Superfast Express spl starts from ?

Pit Bdts Superfast Express(22936) starts from Palitana station.

What is the maximum halt time of 22936 Pit Bdts Superfast Express spl and at Sihor Jn which station ?

Pit Bdts Superfast Express 22936's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 22936 Pit Bdts Superfast Express ?

Pit Bdts Superfast Express coveres 786.9Km distance from Palitana to Bandra Terminus station.