DRD BRC SFAST (22929) (22929) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Dahanu Road (DRD) to Vadodara Jn (BRC)

DRD BRC SFAST (22929) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Dahanu Road DRD 00:00:00 15:45:00 1 0
Umargam Road UBR 15:53:00 2m 15:55:00 1 20.5
Bhilad BLD 16:10:00 2m 16:12:00 1 37.2
Vapi VAPI 16:35:00 2m 16:37:00 1 48.5
Valsad BL 17:04:00 2m 17:06:00 1 74.6
Bilimora Jn BIM 17:20:00 2m 17:22:00 1 92.8
Navsari NVS 17:39:00 2m 17:41:00 1 113.9
Surat ST 18:13:00 3m 18:16:00 1 143.5
Kim KIM 18:33:00 1m 18:34:00 1 167.1
Kosamba Jn KSB 18:42:00 1m 18:43:00 1 174.9
Ankleshwar Jn AKV 19:02:00 2m 19:04:00 1 193.4
Bharuch Jn BH 19:16:00 2m 19:18:00 1 202.7
Palej PLJ 19:38:00 2m 19:40:00 1 228.2
Miyagam Karjan Jn MYG 19:52:00 1m 19:53:00 1 243.4
Vishvamitri Jn VS 20:18:00 2m 20:20:00 1 270.3
Vadodara Jn BRC 20:40:00 00:00:00 1 273.2

About DRD BRC SFAST (22929)

The train DRD BRC SFAST (22929) is also known as DRD BRC SFAST (22929). DRD BRC SFAST (22929) runs between Dahanu Road and Vadodara Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of273.2 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Dahanu Road to Vadodara Jn Railway Station is 1 days. DRD BRC SFAST (22929) route covers Dahanu Road(DRD), Umargam Road(UBR), Bhilad(BLD), Vapi(VAPI), Valsad(BL), Bilimora Jn(BIM), Navsari(NVS), Surat(ST), Kim(KIM), Kosamba Jn(KSB), Ankleshwar Jn(AKV), Bharuch Jn(BH), Palej(PLJ), Miyagam Karjan Jn(MYG), Vishvamitri Jn(VS), Vadodara Jn(BRC) Finally, it arrives at Vadodara Jn Railway Station.

Regarding DRD BRC SFAST (22929) timings, this train departs at 15:45:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 20:40:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

DRD BRC SFAST (22929) runs Dahanu Road on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 16 stoppages between Dahanu Road and Vadodara Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 22929 DRD BRC SFAST (22929) spl starts from ?

DRD BRC SFAST (22929)(22929) starts from Dahanu Road station.

What is the maximum halt time of 22929 DRD BRC SFAST (22929) spl and at Surat which station ?

DRD BRC SFAST (22929) 22929's max halt time is 3m at source station

What is the distance covered by 22929 DRD BRC SFAST (22929) ?

DRD BRC SFAST (22929) coveres 273.2Km distance from Dahanu Road to Vadodara Jn station.