Rajya Rani Express (22862) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Bankura (BQA) to Shalimar (SHM)

Rajya Rani Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Kantabanji KBJ 00:00:00 04:15:00 1 0
Titlagarh Jn TIG 04:55:00 20m 05:15:00 1 33.4
Saintala SFC 05:45:00 1m 05:46:00 1 62
Balangir Jn BLGR 06:10:00 5m 06:15:00 1 96.7
Loisingha LSX 06:31:00 1m 06:32:00 1 115.3
Barpali BRPL 06:58:00 2m 07:00:00 1 153.7
Bargarh Road BRGA 07:16:00 2m 07:18:00 1 172.9
Hirakud HKG 07:50:00 2m 07:52:00 1 208.1
Sambalpur Jn SBP 08:10:00 10m 08:20:00 1 215.4
Rengali RGL 08:40:00 2m 08:42:00 1 237.9
Jharsuguda Jn JSG 09:35:00 5m 09:40:00 1 264.1
Rajgangpur GP 10:27:00 1m 10:28:00 1 335.3
Rourkela Jn ROU 10:57:00 8m 11:05:00 1 365.2
Manoharpur MOU 11:37:00 1m 11:38:00 1 405
Chakradharpur CKP 12:31:00 2m 12:33:00 1 466.2
Rajkharsawan Jn RKSN 12:50:00 1m 12:51:00 1 486.4
Sini Jn SINI 13:05:00 1m 13:06:00 1 501.6
Tatanagar Jn TATA 13:38:00 5m 13:43:00 1 528.3
Rakha Mines RHE 14:23:00 2m 14:25:00 1 547.7
Ghatsila GTS 14:35:00 2m 14:37:00 1 564.6
Chakulia CKU 14:58:00 2m 15:00:00 1 595.1
Jhargram JGM 15:21:00 2m 15:23:00 1 624.5
Kharagpur Jn KGP 16:05:00 5m 16:10:00 1 662.2
Santragachi Jn SRC 17:30:00 2m 17:32:00 1 769.7
Howrah Jn HWH 18:15:00 00:00:00 1 777

About Rajya Rani Express

The train Rajya Rani Express is also known as Rajya Rani Express. Rajya Rani Express runs between Bankura and Shalimar Railway Station. It covers the distance of777 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Bankura to Shalimar Railway Station is 1 days. Rajya Rani Express route covers Kantabanji(KBJ), Titlagarh Jn(TIG), Saintala(SFC), Balangir Jn(BLGR), Loisingha(LSX), Barpali(BRPL), Bargarh Road(BRGA), Hirakud(HKG), Sambalpur Jn(SBP), Rengali(RGL), Jharsuguda Jn(JSG), Rajgangpur(GP), Rourkela Jn(ROU), Manoharpur(MOU), Chakradharpur(CKP), Rajkharsawan Jn(RKSN), Sini Jn(SINI), Tatanagar Jn(TATA), Rakha Mines(RHE), Ghatsila(GTS), Chakulia(CKU), Jhargram(JGM), Kharagpur Jn(KGP), Santragachi Jn(SRC), Howrah Jn(HWH) Finally, it arrives at Shalimar Railway Station.

Regarding Rajya Rani Express timings, this train departs at 04:15:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 18:15:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Rajya Rani Express runs Bankura on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 25 stoppages between Bankura and Shalimar Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 22862 Rajya Rani Express spl starts from ?

Rajya Rani Express(22862) starts from Bankura station.

What is the maximum halt time of 22862 Rajya Rani Express spl and at Titlagarh Jn which station ?

Rajya Rani Express 22862's max halt time is 20m at source station

What is the distance covered by 22862 Rajya Rani Express ?

Rajya Rani Express coveres 777Km distance from Bankura to Shalimar station.