JANSHATABDI SPL (2272) (2272) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Jalna (J) to C Shivaji Maharaj T (CSMT)

JANSHATABDI SPL (2272) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Jalna J 00:00:00 0:00 08:30:00 1 0
Aurangabad AWB 09:15:00 0:05 09:20:00 1 63
Manmad Jn MMR 11:15:00 0:05 11:20:00 1 176
Nasik Road NK 12:17:00 0:03 12:20:00 1 249
Kalyan Jn KYN 15:02:00 0:03 15:05:00 1 383
Thane TNA 15:23:00 0:02 15:25:00 1 404
Dadar DR 15:48:00 0:02 15:50:00 1 428
C Shivaji Maharaj T CSMT 16:20:00 0:00 00:00:00 1 437


The train JANSHATABDI SPL (2272) is also known as JANSHATABDI SPL (2272). JANSHATABDI SPL (2272) runs between Jalna and C Shivaji Maharaj T Railway Station. It covers the distance of437 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Jalna to C Shivaji Maharaj T Railway Station is 1 days. JANSHATABDI SPL (2272) route covers Jalna(J), Aurangabad(AWB), Manmad Jn(MMR), Nasik Road(NK), Kalyan Jn(KYN), Thane(TNA), Dadar(DR), C Shivaji Maharaj T(CSMT) Finally, it arrives at C Shivaji Maharaj T Railway Station.

Regarding JANSHATABDI SPL (2272) timings, this train departs at 08:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 16:20:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

JANSHATABDI SPL (2272) runs Jalna on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 8 stoppages between Jalna and C Shivaji Maharaj T Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 2272 JANSHATABDI SPL (2272) spl starts from ?

JANSHATABDI SPL (2272)(2272) starts from Jalna station.

What is the maximum halt time of 2272 JANSHATABDI SPL (2272) spl and at which station ?

JANSHATABDI SPL (2272) 2272's max halt time is 0m at source station

What is the distance covered by 2272 JANSHATABDI SPL (2272) ?

JANSHATABDI SPL (2272) coveres 437Km distance from Jalna to C Shivaji Maharaj T station.

Train from Jalna

  • 7414 J TPTY SPL (7414)
  • This train J TPTY SPL (7414)(7414) start from Jalna(J) to Tirupati(TPTY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 7651 J CPR SPL (7651)
  • This train J CPR SPL (7651)(7651) start from Jalna(J) to Chhapra Jn(CPR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 2272 JANSHATABDI SPL (2272)
  • This train JANSHATABDI SPL (2272)(2272) start from Jalna(J) to C Shivaji Maharaj T(CSMT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)