AADR NED SF EXP (22710) (22710) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Amb Andaura (AADR) to Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)

AADR NED SF EXP (22710) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Amb Andaura AADR 00:00:00 15:50:00 1 0
Una Himachal UHL 16:07:00 5m 16:12:00 1 27.1
Nangal Dam NLDM 16:40:00 5m 16:45:00 1 43.6
Anandpur Sahib ANSB 16:59:00 2m 17:01:00 1 63.8
Rupnagar RPAR 17:26:00 2m 17:28:00 1 99.1
Morinda Jn MRND 17:56:00 2m 17:58:00 1 124
SAS Nagar Mohali SASN 18:24:00 2m 18:26:00 1 157.1
Chandigarh Jn CDG 18:43:00 12m 18:55:00 1 168.3
Ambala Cantt Jn UMB 19:38:00 7m 19:45:00 1 213.1
Panipat Jn PNP 20:56:00 2m 20:58:00 1 322.5
New Delhi NDLS 23:00:00 15m 23:15:00 1 412.2
Mathura Jn MTJ 00:41:00 2m 00:43:00 2 553.5
Agra Cantt AGC 01:20:00 5m 01:25:00 2 607.3
Gwalior Jn GWL 02:58:00 2m 03:00:00 2 725.4
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn VGLB 04:30:00 8m 04:38:00 2 822.9
Bina Jn BINA 06:32:00 3m 06:35:00 2 976.1
Bhopal Jn BPL 08:30:00 10m 08:40:00 2 1114.8
Rani Kamlapati RKMP 08:55:00 2m 08:57:00 2 1121
Itarsi Jn ET 10:20:00 5m 10:25:00 2 1206.7
Khandwa Jn KNW 13:05:00 5m 13:10:00 2 1390
Malkapur MKU 15:23:00 2m 15:25:00 2 1556.5
Akola Jn AK 17:00:00 10m 17:10:00 2 1645.9
Washim WHM 18:09:00 1m 18:10:00 2 1725.1
Hingoli Deccan HNL 18:49:00 1m 18:50:00 2 1773.1
Purna Jn PAU 20:35:00 5m 20:40:00 2 1853.6
Hazur Sahib Nanded NED 21:40:00 00:00:00 2 1884

About AADR NED SF EXP (22710)

The train AADR NED SF EXP (22710) is also known as AADR NED SF EXP (22710). AADR NED SF EXP (22710) runs between Amb Andaura and Hazur Sahib Nanded Railway Station. It covers the distance of1884 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Amb Andaura to Hazur Sahib Nanded Railway Station is 2 days. AADR NED SF EXP (22710) route covers Amb Andaura(AADR), Una Himachal(UHL), Nangal Dam(NLDM), Anandpur Sahib(ANSB), Rupnagar(RPAR), Morinda Jn(MRND), SAS Nagar Mohali(SASN), Chandigarh Jn(CDG), Ambala Cantt Jn(UMB), Panipat Jn(PNP), New Delhi(NDLS), Mathura Jn(MTJ), Agra Cantt(AGC), Gwalior Jn(GWL), Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn(VGLB), Bina Jn(BINA), Bhopal Jn(BPL), Rani Kamlapati(RKMP), Itarsi Jn(ET), Khandwa Jn(KNW), Malkapur(MKU), Akola Jn(AK), Washim(WHM), Hingoli Deccan(HNL), Purna Jn(PAU), Hazur Sahib Nanded(NED) Finally, it arrives at Hazur Sahib Nanded Railway Station.

Regarding AADR NED SF EXP (22710) timings, this train departs at 15:50:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 21:40:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

AADR NED SF EXP (22710) runs Amb Andaura on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 26 stoppages between Amb Andaura and Hazur Sahib Nanded Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 22710 AADR NED SF EXP (22710) spl starts from ?

AADR NED SF EXP (22710)(22710) starts from Amb Andaura station.

What is the maximum halt time of 22710 AADR NED SF EXP (22710) spl and at New Delhi which station ?

AADR NED SF EXP (22710) 22710's max halt time is 15m at source station

What is the distance covered by 22710 AADR NED SF EXP (22710) ?

AADR NED SF EXP (22710) coveres 1884Km distance from Amb Andaura to Hazur Sahib Nanded station.

Train from Amb Andaura

  • 14554 Himachal Express
  • This train Himachal Express(14554) start from Amb Andaura(AADR) to Delhi(DLI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22710 AADR NED SF EXP (22710)
  • This train AADR NED SF EXP (22710)(22710) start from Amb Andaura(AADR) to Hazur Sahib Nanded(NED)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22448 AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448)
  • This train AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448)(22448) start from AMB ANDAURA(AADR) to NEW DELHI(NDLS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)