Palani Mas Express (22652) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Palani (PLNI) to Chennai Central (MAS)

Palani Mas Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Palakkad Jn PGT 00:00:00 15:45:00 1 0
Palakkad Town PGTN 15:55:00 2m 15:57:00 1 4
Pollachi Jn POY 16:52:00 3m 16:55:00 1 57.9
Udumalaipettai UDT 17:24:00 1m 17:25:00 1 87
Palani PLNI 18:00:00 5m 18:05:00 1 120.6
Oddanchatram ODC 18:28:00 2m 18:30:00 1 146.1
Dindigul Jn DG 19:35:00 5m 19:40:00 1 178.6
Karur Jn KRR 20:58:00 2m 21:00:00 1 252.6
Mohanur MONR 21:19:00 1m 21:20:00 1 268.2
Namakkal NMKL 21:34:00 1m 21:35:00 1 286.5
Rasipuram RASP 21:59:00 1m 22:00:00 1 312.2
Salem Jn SA 22:35:00 5m 22:40:00 1 338
Morappur MAP 23:28:00 2m 23:30:00 1 403.8
Jolarpettai Jn JTJ 00:28:00 2m 00:30:00 2 458.5
Katpadi Jn KPD 01:38:00 2m 01:40:00 2 543
Arakkonam Jn AJJ 02:28:00 2m 02:30:00 2 604
Tiruvallur TRL 02:53:00 2m 02:55:00 2 630.9
Perambur PER 03:23:00 2m 03:25:00 2 667.1
MGR Chennai Ctrl MAS 04:05:00 00:00:00 2 672.6

About Palani Mas Express

The train Palani Mas Express is also known as Palani Mas Express. Palani Mas Express runs between Palani and Chennai Central Railway Station. It covers the distance of672.6 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Palani to Chennai Central Railway Station is 2 days. Palani Mas Express route covers Palakkad Jn(PGT), Palakkad Town(PGTN), Pollachi Jn(POY), Udumalaipettai(UDT), Palani(PLNI), Oddanchatram(ODC), Dindigul Jn(DG), Karur Jn(KRR), Mohanur(MONR), Namakkal(NMKL), Rasipuram(RASP), Salem Jn(SA), Morappur(MAP), Jolarpettai Jn(JTJ), Katpadi Jn(KPD), Arakkonam Jn(AJJ), Tiruvallur(TRL), Perambur(PER), MGR Chennai Ctrl(MAS) Finally, it arrives at Chennai Central Railway Station.

Regarding Palani Mas Express timings, this train departs at 15:45:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 04:05:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Palani Mas Express runs Palani on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 19 stoppages between Palani and Chennai Central Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 22652 Palani Mas Express spl starts from ?

Palani Mas Express(22652) starts from Palani station.

What is the maximum halt time of 22652 Palani Mas Express spl and at Palani which station ?

Palani Mas Express 22652's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 22652 Palani Mas Express ?

Palani Mas Express coveres 672.6Km distance from Palani to Chennai Central station.

Train from Palani

  • 22652 Palani Mas Express
  • This train Palani Mas Express(22652) start from Palani(PLNI) to Chennai Central(MAS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6128 PLNI-TPJ SPL (6128)
  • This train PLNI-TPJ SPL (6128)(6128) start from PALANI(PLNI) to TIRUCHCHIRAPPALLI JN.(TPJ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6130 PLNI-TJ SPL (6130)
  • This train PLNI-TJ SPL (6130)(6130) start from PALANI(PLNI) to THANJAVUR JN.(TJ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6079 PLNI-MDU EXP SPL (6079)
  • This train PLNI-MDU EXP SPL (6079)(6079) start from PALANI(PLNI) to MADURAI JN(MDU)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)