AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448) (22448) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)


AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
AMB ANDAURA AADR 00:00:00 0 13:00:00 1 0
UNA HIMACHAL UHL 13:21:00 02:00 13:23:00 1 28
ANANDPUR SAHIB ANSB 14:08:00 02:00 14:10:00 1 65
CHANDIGARH CDG 15:25:00 05:00 15:30:00 1 171
AMBALA CANT JN UMB 16:13:00 02:00 16:15:00 1 216
NEW DELHI NDLS 18:25:00 0 00:00:00 1 415


The train AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448) is also known as AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448). AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448) runs between AMB ANDAURA and NEW DELHI Railway Station. It covers the distance of415 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from AMB ANDAURA to NEW DELHI Railway Station is 1 days. AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448) route covers AMB ANDAURA(AADR), UNA HIMACHAL(UHL), ANANDPUR SAHIB(ANSB), CHANDIGARH(CDG), AMBALA CANT JN(UMB), NEW DELHI(NDLS) Finally, it arrives at NEW DELHI Railway Station.

Regarding AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448) timings, this train departs at 13:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 18:25:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448) runs AMB ANDAURA on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 6 stoppages between AMB ANDAURA and NEW DELHI Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 22448 AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448) spl starts from ?

AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448)(22448) starts from AMB ANDAURA station.

What is the maximum halt time of 22448 AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448) spl and at CHANDIGARH which station ?

AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448) 22448's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 22448 AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448) ?

AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448) coveres 415Km distance from AMB ANDAURA to NEW DELHI station.

Train from AMB ANDAURA

  • 14554 Himachal Express
  • This train Himachal Express(14554) start from Amb Andaura(AADR) to Delhi(DLI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22710 AADR NED SF EXP (22710)
  • This train AADR NED SF EXP (22710)(22710) start from Amb Andaura(AADR) to Hazur Sahib Nanded(NED)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22448 AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448)
  • This train AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448)(22448) start from AMB ANDAURA(AADR) to NEW DELHI(NDLS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)