Nhln Ndls Ac Express (22411) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Naharlagun (NHLN) to New Delhi (NDLS)

Nhln Ndls Ac Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Naharlagun NHLN 00:00:00 21:50:00 1 0
Harmuti Jn HMY 22:15:00 5m 22:20:00 1 19.4
Rangapara North Jn RPAN 00:25:00 10m 00:35:00 2 161.9
Udalguri ULG 01:44:00 2m 01:46:00 2 223.5
Rangiya Jn RNY 02:50:00 20m 03:10:00 2 284.7
New Bongaigaon Jn NBQ 05:30:00 5m 05:35:00 2 393.8
New Cooch Behar NCB 07:00:00 5m 07:05:00 2 519
New Jalpaiguri Jn NJP 09:45:00 10m 09:55:00 2 644.5
Katihar Jn KIR 13:30:00 10m 13:40:00 2 828.3
Barauni Jn BJU 16:20:00 10m 16:30:00 2 1009.3
Hajipur Jn HJP 17:55:00 5m 18:00:00 2 1096.9
Chhapra Jn CPR 19:50:00 5m 19:55:00 2 1156.3
Siwan Jn SV 20:50:00 5m 20:55:00 2 1217.6
Gorakhpur Jn GKP 23:10:00 15m 23:25:00 2 1336.2
Lucknow Charbagh NR LKO 04:00:00 10m 04:10:00 3 1605.7
Kanpur Ctrl CNB 06:05:00 5m 06:10:00 3 1677.6
Anand Vihar Terminal ANVT 11:30:00 00:00:00 3 2105.6

About Nhln Ndls Ac Express

The train Nhln Ndls Ac Express is also known as Nhln Ndls Ac Express. Nhln Ndls Ac Express runs between Naharlagun and New Delhi Railway Station. It covers the distance of2105.6 KM in 3 days. Total duration of the train from Naharlagun to New Delhi Railway Station is 3 days. Nhln Ndls Ac Express route covers Naharlagun(NHLN), Harmuti Jn(HMY), Rangapara North Jn(RPAN), Udalguri(ULG), Rangiya Jn(RNY), New Bongaigaon Jn(NBQ), New Cooch Behar(NCB), New Jalpaiguri Jn(NJP), Katihar Jn(KIR), Barauni Jn(BJU), Hajipur Jn(HJP), Chhapra Jn(CPR), Siwan Jn(SV), Gorakhpur Jn(GKP), Lucknow Charbagh NR(LKO), Kanpur Ctrl(CNB), Anand Vihar Terminal(ANVT) Finally, it arrives at New Delhi Railway Station.

Regarding Nhln Ndls Ac Express timings, this train departs at 21:50:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 11:30:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Nhln Ndls Ac Express runs Naharlagun on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 17 stoppages between Naharlagun and New Delhi Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 22411 Nhln Ndls Ac Express spl starts from ?

Nhln Ndls Ac Express(22411) starts from Naharlagun station.

What is the maximum halt time of 22411 Nhln Ndls Ac Express spl and at Rangiya Jn which station ?

Nhln Ndls Ac Express 22411's max halt time is 20m at source station

What is the distance covered by 22411 Nhln Ndls Ac Express ?

Nhln Ndls Ac Express coveres 2105.6Km distance from Naharlagun to New Delhi station.

Train from Naharlagun

  • 15618 Nhln Ghy Ic Express
  • This train Nhln Ghy Ic Express(15618) start from Naharlagun(NHLN) to Guwahati(GHY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22411 Nhln Ndls Ac Express
  • This train Nhln Ndls Ac Express(22411) start from Naharlagun(NHLN) to New Delhi(NDLS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15908 NHLN TSK VISTA (15908)
  • This train NHLN TSK VISTA (15908)(15908) start from Naharlagun(NHLN) to Tinsukia Jn(TSK)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12087 NHLN GHY VISTAD (12087)
  • This train NHLN GHY VISTAD (12087)(12087) start from Naharlagun(NHLN) to Guwahati(GHY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)